English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elbelb1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Arrivato dopo un 1 mese di attesa dall'ordine
Perfetto
Istruzioni nn in italiano ma comprensibile il montaggio.
Consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kbh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Hej,

Det glælder mig at meddele, at Blitzen er modtaget i dag,
men der var desværre en Faktura på Moms og Told på Dkkr. 219, som jeg måtte betale.
Da jeg har forsikret forsendelsen mod importudgifter, vedhæfter jeg en Kopi af Fakturaen.

Med venlig hilsen,

Kent Bech Hald

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nouveau design!
  • Jan 25, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

More approach natural light use high quality led light. There are seven levels luminance.
Attached are equipped with 52mm, 55mm, 58mm,62mm, 67mm, 72mm 77mm, seven different adapter ring, so you can use it with almost any type of lens.
Featuring an exposure time of 1/100 seconds.
Four working mode: Light mode,Flash mode,L modeLeft half of the annular flash,R moderight half of the annular flash.
Compatible with: Nikon: D7000, D5000, D5100, D3100, D3000, D3 series, D700, D2 series, D300 series, D200, D90, D80s D70 series, D60, D50, D40 series, F6. Nikon COOLPIX: COOLPIX8800, COOLPIX8400, COOLPIX P5000, COOLPIX. P5100,COOLPIX P6000. FUJI: S5 Pro.
My primary use of this item is macro nature photography on the field.
The intensity of the LED ring is fine. It can be even more, for sure. But with this I have enough for video not for complete dark environments and for macro photography this ring is great. I prefer to leave it as constant light video mode and do the adjust on the camera, then if needed some lateral shadows I switch to Flash mode and select one of the side illumination mode without changing the settings on the camera.
Excellent results.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ianbn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Great Product the items is of very good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bohdan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

I received the macro ring flash today and after checking it out, I was very pleased how smoothly every part fitted. You need to press the start for a few seconds before it is on. I then checked out the quality of light in manual mode and once again I was very happy. For the price I felt like I won the lotto.
Vey good service and price to Australia. Will shop again soon.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Great product that does exactly what it says. When you love photography you will really like this accessory !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddybird
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

exactly what I asked for and exactly as described, very happy with the service and the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katsik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Very good item, covered my demands

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karoline_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

Great produkt, easy to use. Put makes a bip noise when its not on the stingiest light, I need to work on that, put overall great product to the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdhlima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Perfect,work like it was suppose

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Flash Softbox Diffuser for 600EX 580EX 430EX SB-910 SB-900 SB-700 HVL-F36AM F32X F42AM F58AM
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 K-B23 Flash Diffuser Bender for 600EX 580EX II SB-910 SB-700 AF540
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lambency Flash Diffuser P4 for Canon 550EX 580EX II 2 Color Dome
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Mini Studio Soft Box Flash Diffuser XTSBFD for Canon Nikon SB-800/900 Sony Olympus External Flash Units
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Flashgun Flashlight 580EX 430EX Connection Cable for Canon EOS 7D 6D 5D III 70D 60D 700D 650D DSLR Camera - Black (360cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Softbox For SpeedLight Flash 30X20cm Lambency Cover Diffuser Soft box
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Metal Electronic TTL Auto Focus Focus AF Macro Extension Tube Ring for Canon EOS EF EF-S 60D 7D 5D II 550D
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4 in 1 Universal Clamp Camera Lens with clip(10x Telephoto Lens/ Fisheye Lens/ 0.67x Wide Angle Lens/ 10xMacro Lens) for iPhone 6 6S Plus 5S
1% buyUSD $ 10.49
 One Triggered Three Remote Speedlite Flash Trigger PT Series
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 KingMa EN-EL14 Digital Camera Battery for Nikon D3100 D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 P7000 P7100 MH-24
2% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Replacement LCD Display Screen for Panasonic Lumix DMC TZ30/TZ27/TZ31/ZS19/ZS20//Leica V-LUX40
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wireless Remote for Canon RC-6 IR Fernbedienung for EOS 60D 550D 500D 450D 7D
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Medium Size Gorillapod Type Flexible Ball Leg Mini Tripod for Digital Camera and Camcorder (DCE1006)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mobile light light led self-timer lamp USB charging beauty flash round night shot lights built-in lithium battery white
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Daul Axis Spirit Level Gradienter for Canon / Nikon DSLR
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 52MM 0.45X Wide Angle Lens Macro  Lens Bag for Nikon D5000 D5100 D3100 D7000 D3200 D80 D90
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 INDEPMAN Waterproof Camera/Lens Backpack DSLR Camera Bag 26.5*1.5*33 Green/Red/Orange Inside
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 20 Fujifilm Instax Mini Instant White Film-Twin Pack
4% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Professional DSLR Professional Photography Shoulder Bag for Canon Nikon Sony Panasonic etc
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 43" 5-in-1 Light Mulit Collapsible disc Reflector 110cm
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5-in-1 Collapsible Large Flash Reflector Board (80cm Diameter)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Softbox Flash Diffuser Soft Box Lambency Cover 9x9cm Black
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3 Colour Pop up Flash Diffuser for Nikon Canon Sony Pentax
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Andoer 77mm ND1000 10 Stop Fader Neutral Density Filter for Nikon Canon DSLR Camera
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Light Room Photo Studio 9 Photography Lighting Tent Kit Backdrop Cube Mini Box
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Photography Multi-functionalDigital DSLR Camera Bag Backpack Waterproof Photo Camara Bags Case Mochila for Photographer
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Macro Auto Extension Tube 3-Piece Set for Canon
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Meike Vertical Battery Grip for Canon EOS 7D BG-E7 BGE7
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 D-SLR LED Light Power Interface
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 CC-VH02 Video Handle Steadycam Stabilizer Handheld Grip for Canon Nikon Sony DSLR Cameras Mini DV Camcorder
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 KK-C68P Auto Focus AF Macro Extension Tube Set for Canon (12mm 20mm 36mm) 60D 70D 5D2 5D3 7D 6D 650D 600D 550D
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Auto Focus Macro Extension Tube For CANON EOS EF EF-S with Aluminum baked black lacquer mount
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
ATest