English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (667 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Em
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my favourite case!!! It's cute and protective and cheap. Definitely get it! Low the variety of colours and the style for such a low price. Thanks!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yagmur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

you are all awesome. thank you for that amazing product :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabela Faé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

A case é linda. Chegou embalada, o material é resistente e o acabamento é perfeito. Amei, recomendo. Ps.: o tempo de entrega é demorado, mas o importante é que chega, ainda mais tendo em conta que o frete é grátis.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Produto maravilhoso! Amei! site super confiável,já comprei 4 vezes,e as 4 vezes chegaram dentro do prazo,tudo certinho! mtt bom

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by софия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

я в восторге, крутой! Настолько близки прилегает к телефону,что снять не можешь. Качество на высоте,смело можно делать заказ:)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hector Caliendo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

As cases vieram muito rápido e exatamente do jeito que pedi! Parabéns ao MiniIntheBox que após receber uma sugestão minha logo a aplicou, enviaram o produto em embalagem super segura, produto veio muito bem acondicionado! Só tenho elogios a fazer, obrigado!

The cases came very fast and exactly as ordered! Congratulations to MiniInTheBox that after receiving my suggestion immediately applied, sent the product packaging super safe and the product came packaged very well! I have only praises to do, thanks!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Tudo super perfeito,apenas o tempo né que é bem demorado... ://////

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lollo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Come da descrizione. Consiglio a tutti di acquistare da questo sito. Purtroppo la consegna è un pò lenta ma quasto è dovuto al servizio di Poste Italiane. Qualità prezzo ottima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Regiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

A minha favorita! A parte verde é solta da rosa e cai com frequência mas vem com uma espécie de pedaço de papelão para por e aí só sai se você quiser. A melhor :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jenifer Heldt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Case linda e em alto estado! Amei. Um site seguro aonde se pode comprar tudo sem medo! Muito bom mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest