English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By artyom_budo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Оправа как оправа, что ещё написать
Очень легкая, линзы не стеклянные

Memory Alloy Titanium Spectacle Frames (Random Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smokwom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Гибкости, как обещано, я не заметила, но сделана оправа достаточно аккуратно.

Memory Alloy Titanium Spectacle Frames (Random Colors) Memory Alloy Titanium Spectacle Frames (Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yan balduino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

otimo produto, chegou inteiro.

Memory Alloy Titanium Spectacle Frames (Random Colors) Memory Alloy Titanium Spectacle Frames (Random Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Er meget tilfreds med brillerne

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wilton Mendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Excelente produto. Superou minhas expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriela.rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

fazem dois meses que eu comprei e ainda não chegou??? cade o meu produto!! quero meu dinheiro de volta!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leon_nsc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

bem leve e anatomico, recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niakrisochka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

отличные очки. по доставке очень быстро пришли. всем довольна.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dss.rs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Excelente, otima qualidade! entrega demorou 60 dias, as astes realmente muito flexiveis, confortavel, muito leve!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lerofelipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Produto muito Bom!! Recomendo! Ouve um atraso da parte do correio, porém nada de mais!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
60% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Transparent Lens Metal Squar Frame Eyeglasses(Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex SM205 Anti-Fog Plating Swimming Goggles
20% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest