English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ritielly.gripa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2017

Corrente bonita e do tamanho ideal. Adorei. Chegou em quase dois meses. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hillevistrand
  • Jul 23, 2017

hi!
can this steel ball Chain be bought in size 1,5 med mer?
i need Chains in this size diameter, and 76-78 cm long.
kindly
hs
norway

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trtania33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

pretty simple item, the price was good though, if it was not for the rewards discount I would probably did not buy it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

Nice quality. Easy clasp closure - closure is typical for ball chain necklaces. Uniqueness from a typical ball chain necklace. Highly recommend this product at such a great price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanmckinzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

This chain is perfect. It arrived on time. I may end up giving it as a Christmas gift for my sister.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phippsy15
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

very good item and fast delivery this item is good for giving to someone as a gift and it is also a very cheap item at a good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendyfranck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Nice sturdy chain, a little short but I ordered two to fix that problem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortonlisa167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Nice necklace its very pretty. It would be nice for a man or woman to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katiemom9172
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

I love thim all we loved this and will shop agine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trixiegray1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Nice chain. Bought to replace the original chain on a pendant I got my hubby for Christmas that broke. I found this chain on miniinthebox and he loves it. Looks like it will stand up because he wears it 24/7. I purchased him a necklace from here over 2 yrs ago and it still looks great and he never takes it off.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Choker Necklaces Chain Necklaces Titanium Steel Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashionable Round Pearl Bowknot Earrings (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Classic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry-Rings / Bracelets & Bangles(Titanium Steel)Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lureme®National Style Colorful Jewel Earring
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Classic Wedding Ring 18K Roes/White Gold Plated Clear White Stone Austrian Crystals Party Ring
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lureme®Punk Hollow out  Crystals Joint Ring
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unique Amethyst Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Congratulations Gift
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Triangle V Shape Layered Chain Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest