English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Este reloj es precioso. Un auténtico regalo para la vista a plena luz del día. Sus acabados son magníficos. Pesa muy poco y es más bien pequeño, que es justo como quería. Vi muchos relojes, sin duda éste es el que más me gustó. Estoy muy contento con la compra. Genial. RECOMENDADO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gonzalo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Un reloj super original! se ve toda la maquinaria y llama mucho la atención! No es muy pesado y por tanto es manejable. Estoy muy contento con la elección.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julio robson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

isso que e barato so chineses pra da oportunidade de compra

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

tres jolie et bien recue bonne qualite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seguratoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Estupendo reloj, automático, las agujas no tienen mucho contraste con el fondo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SDL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Livraison rapide ! Jolie montre originale, je l'ai choisie en noire et au bout de quelques temps, elle déteint sur le poignet. De plus, c'est une montre "mécanique", donc il faut remonter sa montre avec la mollette !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benoit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

reçu en 13 jours très belle montre pour le prix mais je trouve dommage que les aiguilles soit trop petites

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DanteBelingheri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

sono molto soddisfatto dei vostri prodotti, speriamo che quelli che hò riordinato siano belli come si vedono in foto. purtroppo si sono avverati i miei dubbi;l'orologio non funziona,e non riesco a contattare la ditta. un bel numero di telefono no è!!!!!!!! e

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Molto bello, funzionante, recapitato dopo 6 giorni. Nel pulire il cinturino con un panno morbido x occhiali si è scrostata la placcatura in alcuni punti. Spero non vada via da altre parti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.bakker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

apart model klokje, zeer stijlvol. een uurwerk wat je niet zo vaak tegen komt.
de kleur van de band is ook wat ik graag wilde , en ik heb het klokje als vrouw zelf om,
want hij is niet zo heel erg groot prima ding dus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest