English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (395 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hajk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Ik had hoge verwachtingen bij dit horloge, hij was het duurste van de 3 horloges die ik had besteld. de band vind ik erg goedkoop aanvoelen, heel licht. de kast zelf is in tegenstelling tot de band wel goed zwaar.

Levering ging super snel, had op maandag 27 mei besteld voor 33 euro aan horloges (3stuks) en ze werden verzonden met de versnelde zending, ze zijn op 30 mei binnen gekomen. 17 euro kosten voor UPS(douane) maar hier had ik al rekening mee gehouden.


SNELLERE LEVERING KAN HAAST NIET!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aloysio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Produto com bom acabamento, pulseira polida em tom mais escuro, mecanismo funciona perfeitamente através de corda por movimentos no relógio.

Superou minhas expectativas pela qualidade do acabamento e por não ser preciso trocar bateria ao longo da vida.

Entrega para Belo Horizonte/MG demorou cerca de 50 dias na modalidade Entrega Comum.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joao paulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

relogio muito bonito, chama muito a atençao e chegou dentro do prazo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dênis Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Excelente. Produto de ótima qualidade e muito bonito. Estou muito satisfeito!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmelo Porto
  • Sep 05, 2012

Galera muito bom o produto chegou em 23 dias, de ótima qualidade, indico mesmo. Podem comprar que não é golpe.

Segue a foto do meu.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (3) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elegant horloge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Ik heb het product vandaag ontvangen. Het eerste dat mij op valt is dat hij kleiner is dan ik had gedacht. De maat die is opgegeven, 45mm, is inclusief het wieltje om de tijd bij te zetten. De kast zelf is ongeveer 40 mm. Verder is het een erg mooi elegant sieraad en draagt lekker. De kwaliteit lijkt mij op het eerste oog goed, zeker voor deze prijs.
Ik heb het horloge op maat gemaakt met de 'functionele band regulator' (#00249687). Dit was voor mij nieuw maar alles wijst zichzelf.

Aldus een fijn en elegant horloge en wat mij betreft zeker een aanrader!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hellobatery8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Producto de excelente calidad... un poco demorado pero muy conforme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marujo_mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

perfeito, muito bem embalado pra não danificar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uenderson_fauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

O relogio é exatamente como eu vi na foto, chegou com cerca de 25 dias, porem fui lesado pelas altas taxas de tributaçao brasileira, um absurdo mas nao isso nao é do site e sim dos altos impostos brasileiros, tive q pagar impostos mais caros que o proprio valor do relogio, mas enfim, veio embalado, lacrado, todo plastificado, funcionando normalmente e chegou mais rapido do que eu imaginei...
Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jort schuurman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

ik heb veel plezier van dit product ik heb hem nu al een half jaar en er is nog steeds niks mis mee. het is een aanrader voor iedereen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SHENHUA® Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.79
 CURREN® watchbands relogio masculino Character design leather watch strap European style military waterproof watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.55
 Men\'s Military Fashion 4 Time Display Leather Band Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Mechanical Watch Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Automatic self-winding Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 26.90
 WINNER® Men\'s Alloy Analog Mechanical Casual Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.73
 SHENHUA® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Dial Black Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 24.83
 Men\'s PU Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch with Hollow Engraving (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.20
 V6® Men\'s Military Style Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 9.31
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-windingWater Resistant / Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter
3% buyUSD $ 17.59
 SHENHUA® Men\'s Premium Alloy Style Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 20.69
 WINNER® Men\'s Elegant Hollow Dial Steel Band Automatic Self Wind Dress Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 18.89
 WINNER Men\'s Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Hollow Engraving Automatic self-winding Stainless Steel Band Luxury Silver
4% buyUSD $ 19.66
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 13.45
 WINNER® Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter Wrist Watch
5% buyUSD $ 17.59
 ASJ® Men\'s Sport Watch Quartz Japanese Quartz LCD Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones Stopwatch NoctilucentStainless
5% buyUSD $ 19.66
 WINNER® Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 14.48
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 19.66
 NAVIFORCE® Men\'s Full Steel Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital LED/LCD/Multifunctional/Water Resistant/Alarm Military Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 25.87
 WINNER® Men\'s Automatic self-winding Tachymeter Vintage Mechanical Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous Hollow Skeleton Stainless Steel Wrist Watch
7% buyUSD $ 17.59
 KINYUED Men\'s Leather Band Automatic self-winding Calendar Mechanical Watch Gift (Include Package)
8% buyUSD $ 41.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest