English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (383 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hellobatery8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Producto de excelente calidad... un poco demorado pero muy conforme

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deadsegg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Часы не лучшего качества , ремешок очень хиленький, на вид очень даже ничего , но при прикосновении чувствуется сразу не качественные материалы... Обидно что за такие деньги можно было и лучше найти. Доставку выбирал платную - написано 5-8 дней , но шли с 14.04 по 5.05

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marujo_mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

perfeito, muito bem embalado pra não danificar.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uenderson_fauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

O relogio é exatamente como eu vi na foto, chegou com cerca de 25 dias, porem fui lesado pelas altas taxas de tributaçao brasileira, um absurdo mas nao isso nao é do site e sim dos altos impostos brasileiros, tive q pagar impostos mais caros que o proprio valor do relogio, mas enfim, veio embalado, lacrado, todo plastificado, funcionando normalmente e chegou mais rapido do que eu imaginei...
Recomendo.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

I looks amazing, only the band is a bit cheap. But yeah, so is the price of the watch!

Only one big problem, after about 20 minutes its 3 minutes off! Thats a pity, I watch to look at, not to read the time from.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alenasok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Часы хороши. Тикают :) Дошли в Белоруссию ровно за месяц с бесплатной доставкой.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hautlord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Esteticamente migliore di quanto mi aspettassi, il cinturino e la casa non sono di un brunito opaco come nella foto ma di un brunito lucido molto carino. Peccato per i "segnalini" delle ore in verde invece che in bianco come nella foto, viene un poco rovinato l'effetto.

Spedizione veloce e precisa, peccato che alle spese doganali (su un pacco di 47 euro hanno comportato un ricarico di poco piu' di 9 euro) l'UPS abbia aggiunto ben 15 euro di inesistenti sue tariffe di dogana, tali per cui ho dovuto sborsare 25 euro su un pacchetto del valore di soli 47. Ai limiti del ladrocinio.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dogmaxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Заказ долго шел. В остальном всё отлично, упаковано хорошо, все товары целые. Часы очень круто смотрятся! Лучше чем на картинке.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcos.moc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Produto de muita qualidade e muito bonito, chama muita atenção pelo acabamento, como mostrado na foto. Não é automático, tem que dar corda. Recebi com 80 dias devido a problemas no envio, mas a empresa cumpriu com o combinado. Muito satisfeito com meu produto, aguardando mais dois relógios. Mini In The Box parabéns pela atenção e compromisso. RECOMENDO!!!!
Att, Marcos

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Muito bom, a entrega seguiu dentro do prazo determinado. Relogio muito bonito.
recomendo.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
11% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Full Stainless Steel Band
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Skeleton Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Water Resistant
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Steel Band
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Three Time Zones Leather Band
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashionable Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Semi-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Steel Case Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Golden Skeleton Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Style Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest