English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by y.bensaltana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2016

Thank you very much miniinthebox. Beautiful watchs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hedahlorg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

This watch is actually amazing.. I was expecting a cheap china watch, but its actually good looking and is very suitable with a Tuxedo, or just a nice outfit.

This product screams class, but im yet to find out how long it lasts. The build quility seems fine, but still its a watch for 150DKK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dsc.seven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Fast delivery.
Good product.

5 Stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean30_cassio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2017

muito bom o produto, demorou um pouco, mas chegou como esperado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas ledderer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

flot mandeur..harmonisk design...let læseligt..et ur som jeg synes er lækkert....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hersonortiz8605
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

todo bien muy buen producto lo que ofertan es lo que llego les recomiendo que sigan comprando este es mi segundo envio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanleylegal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

Recebi com o prazo estourado pois a mercadoria acabou caindo na malha e fui cobrado taxas alfandegarias, mas Minithebox me propós reembolso de 50%. Mercadoria chegou integra e estou satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ge_org_e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Very good quality and also doesnt loose a second!! Thnk u very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vincenzo_fo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

bien reçu ma commande, montre très joli.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victorr26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

BUENAS TARDES ME PODRIAN POR FAVOR ENVIAR COPIA DE EL DOCUMENTO DE COBRO O LA TAZA DE CAMBIO DE EUROS A DOLARES AMERICANOS POR FAVOR, QUE EL COBRO EN MI TARJETA ME SALE UN POCO MAS. TENGO UN COBRO DE $1077.00 Y DEBERIAN DE SER APROXIMADAMENTE $858.00

GRACIAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest