English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (2375 reviews)
Write a review
  • By we.bnr.llc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good condition. It like how good the watches are very nice watches.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peneva_denica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

The strap is made from quality material. Good that in the description is mentioed that "the small sub-dials on the watch face are for decoration only" so you know in advance what to expect. The red arrows on the dial are very catchy.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rahismira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

I got it goods very fine and price is good

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramuhuthaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

The saying is "you get what you pay" has now been blown out of the water. Great Product Thanks.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Panduka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

Thank you miniinthebox

I received my watch safely and it is very beautiful and i like it very much.It looks gorgeous than i thought.I would like to thank you all at the miniinthebox for your service.
My friends are very interesting about this thing and i gave them your link too may be they will order more products in the future.I hope you will provide them the same service you gave to me.

Thank you very much
I love my new watch than i anticipated
It is great

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adalina
  • Jul 05, 2013

I'm glad I found this site. Here is everything that I want. Join us and you will surely find what you are looking for.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dushmantha
  • Jun 02, 2013

thank you,
great value for money and stylish and rich looking design,

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

-delivery took over 3 weeks, almost 4. I live in the Netherlands.
-quality is not as good as you expect. You must be a little carefull otherwise you will break the band.
- the watch runs right on time.
- little clocks on the back grouns are fake but you can't see it from the fist view.
- The size is really big so you must go to a jullewery to remove one or more switches to make it the right size. I couldn't do that my self so it cost onother 5 euro's.
- the metal is really shiny and the watch is very beautifull. Most people think it is an expensive one.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erickchernake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Demorou um pouco, porém chegou! Mas Valeu a pena!! Recomendo a todos.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rayssaramagem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Muito bonito como na foto! Adorei

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress watch Simple Design Alloy Band
4% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashionable Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stylish Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Numeral Dial
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Simple Dial Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Calendar Style Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Simple Design
1% buyUSD $ 11.39
 Men\'s Plastic Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Gold Dial Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest