English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2428 reviews)
Write a review
  • By we.bnr.llc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good condition. It like how good the watches are very nice watches.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafaveter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Llegó en tan sólo 7 días!! (destino, España). El embalaje era perfecto, una pequeña caja de cartón con mucho papel de burbujas para evitar daños. El reloj tiene una apariencia bonita y elegante. Relación calidad precio excelente, producto muy recomendable

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MBM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

MIO MARITO NE E' STATO CONTENTISSIMO!

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кирилл
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Хорошие часы, всё как на картинке, доставка пришла во время. Спасибо )))

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Посмеялся над ценой... А часикито прикольные, хоть и соответствуют потраченным деньгам... Для разнообразия нормально... Шли месяц, что тоже неплохо... Претензий нет пока ни к чему... Спасибо...!!!

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anderson Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Gostei e uso muito. Valeu a pena, informo que os ponteiros pequenos não se mexem, são fixos.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply(16) Was this review helpful? (27) (26) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peneva_denica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

The strap is made from quality material. Good that in the description is mentioed that "the small subdials on the watch face are for decoration only" so you know in advance what to expect. The red arrows on the dial are very catchy.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rahismira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

I got it goods very fine and price is good

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ramuhuthaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

The saying is "you get what you pay" has now been blown out of the water. Great Product Thanks.

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Panduka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

Thank you miniinthebox

I received my watch safely and it is very beautiful and i like it very much.It looks gorgeous than i thought.I would like to thank you all at the miniinthebox for your service.
My friends are very interesting about this thing and i gave them your link too may be they will order more products in the future.I hope you will provide them the same service you gave to me.

Thank you very much
I love my new watch than i anticipated
It is great

Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress watch Simple Design Alloy Band
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashionable Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stylish Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Simple Dial Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Simple Design
1% buyUSD $ 11.39
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Dual Time Zones Water Resistant Analog-Digital Display
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Gold Dial Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest