English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By melz243818sz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

I absolutely love it, it was the exact look that I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Absolutely beautiful watch, smaller wrist band which fits me great but those with a larger wrist will have problems. Looks like a 500 watch and the band is excellent as it doesn't grab your wrist hairs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lester Butz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Bracelet is short and will not fit on my wrist. I have a normal size men's wrist and have not had a problem in the past with your watch products. Do you have additional links that I can add to lengthen the band? Otherwise I like the watch. It is a good looking watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julian.gomez.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

todo muy correcto, me ha gustado mucho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

ottimo prodotto tutto apposto consiglio a tutti il prododdo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilaniti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

sehr schönes Herrenuhr und auch sehr preiswert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hnrkprst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

********************************************************************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wauters.debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

heel blij met 't net aangekomen cadeautje voor de wederhelft

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By megwarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Все отлично. Товар соответствует описанию и внешнему виду.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salihunasuf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

merci super article a conseiller merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Square Case Black & Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 WWOOR Men\'s Watch New Fashion top luxury brand watch quartz Analog Watch Calendar stainless steel Fashon Dress Watch mesh strap ultra thin dial
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Unisex Watches European Style Vintage Wood Watch Waterproof Case Men And Women Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 MEGIR® Men‘s Silver Stainless Steel Band Black/White Case 30M Water Resistant Wrist Dress Watch(Include Package)
1% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Bluetooth Smart Watch X6 Relogio SIM Android Smartwatch For IOS LG Samsung Huawei Reloj Inteligente
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Men‘s Business Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Round Diamond Dial Mineral Glass Mirror Stainless Steel Band Fashion Waterproof Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Men\'s Watch Women‘s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alarm Calendar Chronograph Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Unisex World Map Style Watch/Vintage World Map/Antique World Map/ Ladies Watch/ Women Premium Faux Leather Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JUBAOLI® Men‘s Military Design Fashion Gold Case Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Fashion Slim Digital LED Casual Watch Leather Strap Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Unisex Casual Fabric Strap Gold Case Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men Genuine Leather Wide Band Watches Big Size Sports Calendar Watch Waterproof Vintage Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watches8111 Watches Strip Mens Watches Fashion Waterproof Three-dimensional dial Sports Watches Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men‘s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Fashion Luxury Rose  Golden Steel Band Men\'s Wristwatch Business Watch With Calender Quartz Watch For Gentlemen
11% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest