English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By melz243818sz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

I absolutely love it, it was the exact look that I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Absolutely beautiful watch, smaller wrist band which fits me great but those with a larger wrist will have problems. Looks like a 500 watch and the band is excellent as it doesn't grab your wrist hairs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lester Butz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Bracelet is short and will not fit on my wrist. I have a normal size men's wrist and have not had a problem in the past with your watch products. Do you have additional links that I can add to lengthen the band? Otherwise I like the watch. It is a good looking watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julian.gomez.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

todo muy correcto, me ha gustado mucho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

ottimo prodotto tutto apposto consiglio a tutti il prododdo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilaniti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

sehr schönes Herrenuhr und auch sehr preiswert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hnrkprst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

********************************************************************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wauters.debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

heel blij met 't net aangekomen cadeautje voor de wederhelft

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By megwarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Все отлично. Товар соответствует описанию и внешнему виду.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salihunasuf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

merci super article a conseiller merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Square Case Black & Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 High Quality Precise Business Gold Plate PU Leather Strape Watch with Exquisite Quartz Watch for Men Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Watch Fashion Watch Simple Style  Round Dial Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Luxury Black/Brown Leather Band Black Case Military Sports Style Watch Jewelry Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Rectangle Dial Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Square Steel Three Decorative Men‘s Business Watch (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Barrel Shape Dial Alloy Band Quartz Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Square Dial Alloy Band Quartz Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Leisure Men‘s Watch Calendar Leather Band(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Square Dial Alloy Band Quartz Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Men‘s Square Dial Steel Strip Band Quartz Fashion Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
10% buyUSD $ 15.99
 WINNER® Men‘s 6 Pointers Auto Mechanical Stainless Steel Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 22.94

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest