English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (512 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Crisanto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Muito Show, chegou no prazo e em perfeito estado... vou comprar outros portudos no site . Parabens.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego A Paiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Essa foi a primeira compra feita no site, no inicio estava achando que estava entrando numa fria, porém após a entrega fiquei feliz pelo produto e pude perceber que o site e muito confiável e segundo, esperei 25 dias uteis para receber a minha encomenda, vou recomendar o site para amigos.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (10) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Lindo, dei de presente para meu namorado que amou!
entrega para o brasil em 30 dias

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kely1807
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

LINDO...BOA QUALIDADE!! O PRESENTEADO FICOU APAIXONADO...

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hildeciofilho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Galeraa do miniinthebox venho parabeniza-los pelo site...
comprei dia 02/03/14 e recebi meu produto hj 09/04/14 dentro do prazo estabelecido pelo site, os produtos vieram em perfeito estado e realmente sao muito bonitos. muito obrigado
recomendo a todos a comprarem no site...abracao

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jairo Rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Produto chegou em perfeitas condições, fiquei de cara quando vi que iria receber, foi muito rápido, chegou em apenas 7 dias uteis!!! Show muito bom!!!!

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Amâncio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

excelente relógio,muito bonito,elegante, essa foi minha 4ªcompra todas chegaram muito bem,ate antes do prazo,recomento a todos a comprar no MINIINTHEBOX.COM, com certeza vou comprar mas, nota 10...

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nei Fernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Excelente produto, ótimo custo e beneficio.

Recomendo a todos os meus amigos o site Miniinthebox.com

Veja como ficou em meu braço!

Show de bola.

Fotos reais do produto.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jhulie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

Minha encomenda chegou hoje, levou exatos 20 dias. É para dar para meu esposo.
Só p/ o pessoal saber somente o pino do meio funciona os outros dois botões são decorativos. O relógio é muito bonito e de ótima qualidade.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delcinei Vieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Um amigo comprou assim como eu porém,o meu ainda nao chegou , ja tem quase dois meses ... espero logo por ele ...

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Casual Hollow Engraving Alloy Band
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress watch Simple Design Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashionable Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gladiator - Men\'s Watch Sports  Army Steam Punk Style
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Stylish Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Full Stainless Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Big Round Dial Fabric Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Watch Quartz Military Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Big Dial PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Big Numeral Dial
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Men\'s Racing Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest