English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (548 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Manoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Product was according to its specification & in good condition too. this watch is suitable for man with large wrist.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Men's Alloy Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

the watch is very nice, and have a lower price.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crisanto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Muito Show, chegou no prazo e em perfeito estado... vou comprar outros portudos no site . Parabens.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego A Paiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Essa foi a primeira compra feita no site, no inicio estava achando que estava entrando numa fria, porém após a entrega fiquei feliz pelo produto e pude perceber que o site e muito confiável e segundo, esperei 25 dias uteis para receber a minha encomenda, vou recomendar o site para amigos.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (10) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.

I recommend this online store, cheap products are top quality and reliable ..
i love MiniInTheBox

thanks MiniInTheBox.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaromír Horčičk
  • Nov 28, 2014

Grazie di tutto. Anche se c'era un problema è stato immediatamente risolto. Grazie e vi auguro tutta la gioia nel 2015

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Lindo, dei de presente para meu namorado que amou!
entrega para o brasil em 30 dias

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kely1807
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

LINDO...BOA QUALIDADE!! O PRESENTEADO FICOU APAIXONADO...

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hildeciofilho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Galeraa do miniinthebox venho parabenizalos pelo site...
comprei dia 02/03/14 e recebi meu produto hj 09/04/14 dentro do prazo estabelecido pelo site, os produtos vieram em perfeito estado e realmente sao muito bonitos. muito obrigado
recomendo a todos a comprarem no site...abracao

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nei Fernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Excelente produto, ótimo custo e beneficio.

Recomendo a todos os meus amigos o site Miniinthebox.com

Veja como ficou em meu braço!

Show de bola.

Fotos reais do produto.

Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch Men's Watch Quartz Silver Alloy Band Dress Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest