English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by komeonhere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

100% recomendable. muy elegante, complemento ideal para cualquier ocasion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yotoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

hermoso es muy elegante, practico para todo evento

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MuriloRufino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Relogio muito bom, gostei muito, somente estou muito descontente com a taxação que colocaram aqui para retirada, mas de tudo, OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrobega
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

muy contento seguire comprando la relacion calidad precio esta muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gbarcellos_ipq
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

recebi o produto em perfeitas condições e no prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by habitante07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

bueno bonito y bien empacado aunque no me llego la almohadilla

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafa625-av1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

recebi meu relógio ótimo produto muito bonito gostei muito só demoro uns dois meses para chega e alem disso tive q paga mais 89 reais de tributo da receita federal fora isso adorei o produto obrigado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jws.meto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Mooi en degelijk horloge, ik moet alleen de band nog op maat laten maken, dat lukt mijzelf niet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafahipolito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

He recibido el reloj que pedí correctamente paro no estoy de acuerdo con la cantidad que me ha cobrado la agencia de transporte 16,80€ me dijeron que ere en concepto de arancel aduanero y que si no lo pagaba no me entregaban el paquete, ruego me abonen esa cantidad ya que yo les pague el precio del reloj 39,82 y ustedes no me dijeron que tenia que pagar mas dinero de en ningún concepto.
Quiero que me abonen el dinero que me han cobrado de mas.
Como verán mi votación a sido excelente porque confio que me van a solucionar el problema.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.quincas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

MUITO BOM LINDO, O MEU FILHO ADOROU ESTA MAQUINA, RECOMENDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Analog-Digital Multi-Function Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Mechanical Watch Quartz Stainless Steel Band Silver
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Square Gold Dial Black Leather Band Manual Mechanical Skeleton Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Unisex Retro Round Dial Alloy Pocket Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 WEIDE® Brand Men\'s Dual Time Analog-Digital LCD Display Steel Band Luxury Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Fashion Round Dial Stainless Steel Strap Dual Time Zones Wrist Watch 30m Waterproof Assorted Colors
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Military Analog-Digital LCD Display Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Watch Bands leather Watch Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ASJ® Fashion Military Mens Sport Wrist Quartz Watches Dual Time Zone Date Day LCD Display Waterproof Alarm Chronograph Wrist Watch Cool Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-windingWater Resistant / Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter
3% buyUSD $ 19.54
 SKMEI® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Lcd Digital Round Dial Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Digital Watch LED Digital Alloy Band Vintage Casual Silver
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men NAVIFORCE LED Analog-Digital Waterproof Sports Watch Calendar Genuine Stainless Steel (Assorted Color) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Calendar Casual Watch Quartz Stainless Steel Band Silver
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 TVG KM-468 Men\'s Luxury Strap Watch Analog-digital Multifunctional LED Noctilucent Two Time Zones Calendar 50M Water Resistant Sport Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Dress Watch LED Chronograph Calendar Water Resistant Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 31.04
 SKMEI® Men\'s Double Time Analog-Digital Sport Watch Stainless Steel Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional Analog-Digital Alloy Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 20.69
 JUBAOLI® Men\'s Big Dial Gold Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest