English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (180 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by n00637145
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Big and bold looking watch. Looks like aircraft gauges. Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wiktor0219
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

стильные красивые часы идут точно. правда долго шли.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisponce_cts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

muy bonito reloj, un poco grande en cuanto al tamaño estandar, pero de muy buena calidad, el unico problema fue que me llego maltratado, la primera vez que me pasa en estas compras. actualmente lo meti a proceso de devolución, a ver que procede.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauraecrawford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Awesome product, arrived as described!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexmarica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Really nice watch with a nice strap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iboris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gero0215
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO LLEGO EN EXCELENTE ESTADO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ffs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

The product is fine the company is fine the review process is utter, utter, utter CRAP! Im more than happy to give things a 5 star rating they are good products and they arrive on time to the UK everything I could possibly want. But when it came to providing feedback, because I wanted to say thank you, thats when the problem started apparently the user name i use to log on is too long for using in the feedback section (Tossers!) and i have to write an essay (more than 30 characters) on why I liked to product. Hmmm. I dont think so! Tell the overpaid little turd in marketing to do his own job and stop expecting customers to do it for him! The products are fine, the customer review section is appalling! Thats all you need to know. All Other consultancy is charged at $1,000 per hour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bizisina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Great Deal , Recommended Seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayota11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

No kidding. Again, this is a fashionable awesome watch to have. It is impressive and already receiving complements. I am happy with it and will recommend it to my friends. Again Fast shipping I couldn't believe it based on reviews I read on the net.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Military Dual Time Zones Themometer and Compass Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 SINOBI® Men\'s Sport Watch Unique Creative Wrist watch Quartz Water Resistant Shock Resistant Stainless Steel Band Adjustable Mesh Strap Black Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Fashion Big Dial Sport Quartz  Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Men\'s Round Silicone Watch Chinese Movement Movement Type(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 OULM® Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Compass Thermometer Japanese Quartz Big Face Watches Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Relogio Masculino Men\'s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Fashion Sport Dial Chrono Date Leather Strap Quartz Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Men\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Wrist watch Digital LED Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones Alarm Rubber Band
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 WWOOR Men\'s Couple\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Stainless Steel BandCasual
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 CURREN® watchbands relogio masculino Character design leather watch strap European style military waterproof watch
12% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-windingWater Resistant / Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter
13% buyUSD $ 19.54

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest