English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

De horloge bevalt prima.ik heb deze geschonken als cadeau.
De persoon was er erg blij mee. Hij past prima zier er perfect uit.

Deze horloge had ik echter een weeknaar aan ander bestelling voldaan. De 1e bestelling heb ik nogniet ontvangen maar de 2e bestelling wel. Ik hoop dat ik mijn andere bestelling ook spoedig in ontvangst mag nemen.

Dit type horloge krijgt van mij een dik verdiend 9,7

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vishishova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

часы смотрятся просто красиво и элегантно, можно сказать со вкусом, рекомендую. Вживую вид гораздо интереснее.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nduwhyte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Great piece of electronics. My friends enjoyed it. I later made more other on same product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Em
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

This is a very good choice for an elegant lady very satisfied with this product thank you Miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larasaguna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

very nice watch. I received the watch with a shiny black band.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glync72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Bought this watch for my girlfriend, it a very sleek & good looking watch, it's advertised as men's & women's but you'd need to have a very small wrist if your a man! All in all very pleased with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Very lovely watch, nice quality looks great. Suits smaller wrist though, if only slightly to big the watch doesn't connect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna McFarland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

this has a nice heavy feel. Sleek design with a face that is easy to read. Strong spring which keeps the closure secure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest