English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1734 reviews)
Write a review
  • By viorelbmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You ! Very quickly and very pleased!
Recommend !

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mansoureh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,
Exellent value, I love it. I want buy more of this watch for my family.

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Часы очень качественные,и крачивые!Заказывайте не пожалеете!

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елизавета
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

заказывала парочку этих часов) пришли в хорошем качестве, очень красивые, милые часики) цена очень хорошая)

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dmitry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Отличные часы.

The best item. Very quikly, happy.

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Очень хорошенькие часики, особенно за такую цену.

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ianusik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Je la trouve très belle avec ses petites fleures à l'intérieur.

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marilyne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

La montre est identique à l'image. La qualité est satisfaisante et elle est très agréable à porter. Par contre pour les petits poignées comme le mien, c'est un peu un problème ( concernant les trous ). Quant au délai de livraison, il a bien été respecté.

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maschio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Ótimo produto com entrega dentro do prazo mencionado, site fácil de comprar e atendimento nota 10. Estou feliz e muito contente com o produto e recomendo este site para compras qual já consta em meus favoritos.

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (10) (10) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diih Assmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Chegooou no prazooo!! Fiquei muito surpresa! Ameeei, ele é lindo e enoorme! Tudo que eu queria. Chegou em perfeito estado. Não foi minha primeira compra no mini in the box e não será a última!! Muito mais em conta que comprar no Brasil, hehe.

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest