English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Крутые часы. Дорого смотрятся. Жаль, что доставка долгая.. в целом ждал посылку 43 дня !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Chegou na data prevista. Tudo certo. Produto confere com o anúncio. Vendedor está de parabéns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edgardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Producto de Buena Calidad, buena presentación

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shaher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Very wonderful and will buy more for my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihai2000_2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

I forgot to write the review but they sent me an email requesting to confirm the order and I immediately HAD to come here and tell you all about the watch:
I had it for about a month now and I can tell you that if it gained or lost any time it must be for sure under 30seconds;
I have the one with the black bezel and I can say what the other said before me: beautifully finished, words don't do it justice;
I have a fairly large wrist and I must wear it closed at the last hole and that means that the end of the strap barely enters that thing that;s supposed to keep it tight and often escapes and it get caught on stuff. People with smaller wrists, able to use the the second largest hole will not experience this for sure;
I work as an IT guy for a callcenter with 700 PC's and sometimes I move fast, carry stuff and i discovered I end up banging the clock often on things. I hit door knobs, PC cases, an aluminum ladder and all sort of things, often dead in the center of the glass and it shows no sigs, it doesn't get damaged..it's OK which is reassuring, lets me forget I'm wearing it and lets me get on with my things undisturbed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sam.basha12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Great I love this watch! looks amazing the only problem is that shipping took a month but still worth the wait!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joey.miller3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Very nice watch. Good buy, but my battery died within the first 2 days:(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rharakas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Beautiful. Keeps very good time. Classic simplicity. Good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed_rahmah81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

It is even more beautiful when on the wrist..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by logan757
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Very sleek. Much nicer in person than on the website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest