English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iminra6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

This is very nice,love the features, it does a great deal for so ittle money,my best purchase yet from mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lefteris.th
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Πολύ καλή αγορά ωραίο και πρακτικό ρολόι very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melpapaef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

very nice watch , fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by airland_tzy15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Thanks to miniinthebox for having this beautiful watch, I really appreciate it and had no problem with this item. Hope that you will produce much more beautiful than this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas.kallin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Snygg och rejäl.
Häftigare än jag trodde, mycket prisvärd.
Express leveransen höll vad den lovade, tog 4 arbetsdagar sen var den här.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micalonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Super skønt Ur. Har flere i denne serie. Elsker udformningen af disser ure. Husk at der skal skiftes 2 stk. Batterier i uret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elielsonvet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Muito bom chegou certinho recomendo a todos comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Руслан
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

часы классные мне понравились пришли за 20дней в башкирию на взгляд и на ощупь качество хорошее как будут ходить посмотрим

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fons.remorie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Zeer goed ontvangen en het is een heel mooie horloge ben er zeer blij mee ook was het snel binnen ongeveer 10 werkdagen TOP

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Israel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

Feito de material mais pesado e com uma estrutura bonita e até chamativa, faz qualquer pessoa jurar que o relógio custou uma pequena fortuna e que se trata de uma marca famosa. Ainda não testei se é realmente a prova d´água, como promete. De todo modo, aparentemente vale muito mais que o preço pago.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest