English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (274 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ventura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

A pulseira é de otima qualidade e tem o estilo único que tornase o diferencial, além de ter o preço acessível. Comprar neste site é uma grande satisfação pessoal, pois tem qualidade com baixo preço.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evaristoflorentino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Recebi tudo direitinho, demorou um pouco a mais que o prazo, mas chegou sim :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreemcristovence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Cara esse modelo é lindo demais, ótima qualidade...
adorei...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riqsamf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Buen producto, cumplió con las expectativas. Excelente para darlo como detalle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mark_sanchez317
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2016

I received my first shipped watch in good time with no delays or shipping issues, other than they were shipped separately. My first watch the Business Silver Alloy with Blue backing seems to be in good working order? It a very handsome watch that appears to be much more expensive than its great price. It is Business dressy and or Casual Business and Pleasure. Thus far I am pleased with this t

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stecos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Mi è arrivato con la batteria scarica ma l'ottimo servizio clienti ha risolto il problema.
Orologio molto bello, per questo prezzo non si può avere di meglio!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siyanariff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

thanks for received goods, wonderful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mstboard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Very stylish and I am enjoying it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Excellent buy, a very nice watch for the price popular with the buyers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chanaka74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Got my package at last.This order was placed on 17/12/14 and i gave up my hope since this was not received up to 26/01/15.MiniInthebox has re ship the order after my inquiry and luckily I received this on 7/02/15.Thank you MiniInthebox for your loyalty.

Regards


Chanaka

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 BOSCK Men\'s Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Punk Noctilucent Luminous Stainless Steel Band Charm Cool Casual
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch / Quartz Alloy Band Cool Casual Gold
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 CHENXI®Men\'s Classic Business Style Steel Strap Quartz Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 YAZOLE® Luxury Brand Fashion Faux Leather Blue Ray Glass Men Watch 2015 Quartz Analog Business Wrist Watches Men montre homme Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Fashion Sport Quartz  Steel Belt Gold Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Quartz Watch Casual Business Watch Male Wristwatches Quartz-Watch Relogio Masculino
4% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz / Stainless Steel Band Cool Casual Gold
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 North® Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch Wrist Watch Cool Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alloy Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Simple Dial Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Simple Dial Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Stainless Steel Band Casual Black Black
10% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest