English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by david.t uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Received my watch this morning. Very happy with it and a very nice watch especially considering how cheap it was. Date function a bonus :)

To add to my review I had a minor manufacturing fault with my first one but I must say once report a new one was shipped out straight away and this one is great. 10 out of 10 guys for customer service :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aRiyano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Good watch and has a nice dial.

Good price for a watch with Date function.

I had a slight problem with the watch, which Is a manufacturer problem. And Mini was fair enough to understand and acknowledge the problem and offer me a full refund.

Pretty happy with the service from these guys.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nehrabharat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Received the watch today. Looks lovely. The date function is a perfect addon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Четкие часы, стильно смотрятся.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timvanderkam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

The strap feels a bit cheap, good working watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeamesnaples
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

the watch came within 14 biz. days as promised. I have had it for 4 days so far and everything is working fine and the watch looks great. Very happy!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjreiter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

the watch was well worth the price. I received the watch on time and was in perfect condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitchell.alan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Very pleased. Looks great and keeps good time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noo.a7md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

its very good thank u thank u very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sb11ve6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Received the product in good order, however is miss a description of the product. After one minute I did know how it works, thanks a lot.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Calendar Style Alloy Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Gender Type Material Net Weight(KG) Dimensions(CM) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Milanese Stainless Steel Replacement Accessories Metal Band for Fitbit Alta HR and Alta-Silver
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 SYNOKE Kids\' Sport Watch Wrist watch Digital LCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Luminous Rubber Band Black
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Analog-Digital Multifunction Three Time Zones Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz / Nylon Band Vintage Casual Elegant Minimalist Black Brown
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex 24mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Relojes Quartz Men Watches Casual Leather Strap Watch Male Wristwatch Relogio Masculino
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Adjustable Replacement Sport Wristbands for Fitbit Charge 2-white
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SYNOKE Kids\' Sport Watch Wrist watch Digital Watch LCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Luminous Digital PU Band
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Casual Black Brown
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men/Women Plane Map Case Denim Fabric Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest