English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jtsoutis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Great watch for what you are paying, unfortunately I had a button break otherwise I was completely satisfied. Watch looked and felt like an expensive one. Button that fell off reminded me it is a cheap watch but good service has rectified this issue. Love the rubber band on this watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grom1601
  • Feb 17, 2017

Интересные часы очень привлекает дизайн часов! подумаваю о покупке таких в вашем магазине!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.karlas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Supertolle Uhr das als Geschenk gekaufte Ding ist sehr gut angekommen bersten Dank

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emunoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

El reloj esta hermoso. Me encanto, y es automático y se carga con el movimiento de la mano. Excelente compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanislav.kossa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Часами доволен смотрятся неплохо, посмотрим как будут ходить)))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walter.becker3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Schöne Uhr; großes, schweres Gehäuse.
Leider ist meine erste Bestellung nicht angekommen. MiniInTheBox hat meine Reklamation bearbeitet und anstandlos eine neue Uhr auf den Weg geschickt.
Diese musste ich beim Hauptzollamt abholen und 5,15 € Zoll bezahlen.
Ingesamt bin ich voll zufrieden. Also, demnächst die nächste schöne Uhr.............

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by za.il
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Super jolie correspondant au attente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tapisha.vlad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Все получил на 23 день после заказа , хотя по отзывам готовился ждать минимум месяц , часики понравились но посмотрим как будет через время пока всем очень доволен !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xolodilin79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

все просто супер .... кроме доставки..... долго....
часики полный улет......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoyo99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect !Perfect !Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect ! Perfect !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest