English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by farid-57
  • Oct 20, 2012

мне понравились часы.... хочу заказать ????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaquin.nevot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Reloj Elegante de precia más que asequible. Color negro con ribetes color bronce perfecto para casi cualquier vestimenta.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianocobain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Minha segunda compra no site . . . Demorou um puco pra chegar, mas chegou direitinho, bem embalado e o produto é muito bom ! ! De ótima qualidade ! !
Já estou analizando novas aquizições . . .
O site é muito bom e confiável e uma enerme variedades ! !
Gostei muito e recomendo ! ! !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitch2506
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Fijn klokje, de band is wat stug in het begin maar dit gaat al snel over in een normale flexibiliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodovalhog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

O relogio foi entregue certinho demoro um pouco por causa do meu pais mas entregou certinho recomendo o site para todos
qualquer duvida meu email e rodovalhog@gmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roggeriovieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Produto de qualidade e entrega garantida!!!! recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dantasjr
  • Nov 08, 2012

ALGUÉM QUE COMPROU ESTE RELÓGIO, POR FAVOR POSTA MAIS FOTOS COM ELE NO PULSO !!!
OBRIGADO !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizg.rodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Os produtos chegaram em perfeito estado e são iguais aos da foto. O relógio funciona perfeitamente e os mostradores menores são de enfeite. Contudo, fui taxado em 60% que acabou não compensado tanto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julliano_lisboa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

O produto foi entregue dentro do prazo e em perfeitas condições, é um excelente produto e indico, ótima qualidade é bem melhor pessoalmente. Estou satisfeito com o que comprei e com o valor a qual paguei. Compre você também.

Abraços :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest