English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (219 reviews)
Write a review
  • By amara.pushpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

thank you for this time also to provide a good product. it is an excellent condition and a nice product.

WEIDE® Men‘s Military Analog-Digital LCD Display Black Face Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch WEIDE® Men‘s Military Analog-Digital LCD Display Black Face Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

bom~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WEIDE® Men‘s Military Analog-Digital LCD Display Black Face Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tuc.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

demorou mais do que o previsto, mas chegou em exelente estado e gostei muito.

WEIDE® Men‘s Military Analog-Digital LCD Display Black Face Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oliveralucic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

excellent product and good communication . very happy with all.excellent product and good communication . very happy with all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.demerse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Item was returned so, am not including a review. Although I did not receive the exact product I had ordered it was a great product. If not for esthetics (colour), I would've been completely satisfied with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Thank you so much! My friend love this watch!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nasrullah Khan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

hey guys this watch is so cool.......in reality i like this color Blue for my self there are more colors there ....i mean to say that every on have his choice so you can chose yours..Awesome Watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danimixsenses
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Really fast shipping and high quality watch. Really love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jackiadler84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Very classy looking watch with uncomplicated features. Well worth the price. Shipping time was terrific. Packed very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melpapaef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

It's very nice watch , trendy and beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WEIDE® Men‘s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 31.44
 Men‘s Racing Style Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 WEIDE Men Fashion Black Analog Digital Sport Watch Leather Strap Stopwatch/Alarm Backlight/Waterproof Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
17% buyUSD $ 31.44
 WEIDE Men Fashion Analog Digital Sport Watch Rubber Strap Stopwatch/Alarm Backlight/Waterproof Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
20% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Men‘s Fashion Military Watch Multi Movement Dual Time Zones  Quartz Steel Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
24% buyUSD $ 25.19
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar LCD Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
27% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest