English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by volkan.pak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leadtraining
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Really great looking watch. It has nice weight on it. The band is really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MVerBerkmoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

The product finally arrived yesterday. It appears to be good quality, although it's too soon to tell.

As for shipping, that's a joke. There is no reason it took more than 7 weeks to receive the item, especially after stating it would take 10-20 days.

A tracking number was provided but that only states it made it to the US. Absolutely, pointless. How can I track a package that landed some where is the US and is between that point and my home? It's impossible.

And being told to call my local post office? How will they know where it is if it hasn't arrived at their location? The tracking number should provide complete information end to end, not just the arrival in the US.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgeflopes1953
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

O relógio é muito bonito, eu adorei, é mais bonito que a foto, valeu a pena esperar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostjab
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Super schöner design, alles wunderbar, immer wieder, Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Muzaffer çalık
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Ürün çok güzel.daha güzeli ise satıcının ilgisi.çok teşekkür ederim her şey için...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelsaraiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

otimo produto gostei muito do material chegou rapido no brasil so quando chegou no brasil demorou a entregar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FADI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

Great product and beautiful
I advise everyone to buy this product.
Thank you MiniInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexgato955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Excellent product Excellent product Excellent product Excellent product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

perfeito, tudo ok, funcionando recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest