English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by belkhadirx002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD tnks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xxxaltermenxxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Часы просто класс,давно такие искал!работает все исправно!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BillB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

Works as advertised which perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gierlangelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Praktisch für Reisen in andere Zeitzonen - man hat dieZeit zuhause immer im Blick und ruft nicht versehentlich um 2.00 morgens an. Ich bin zufrieden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Excelente, buena calidad, vistosos y lo recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by change
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

POR Favor ENVIEMELO EN Color NEGRO, GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabprof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Voilà bien reçu mon colis.. Très satisfaite pour deux des trois produits achetés. Le troisième ne reflète malheureusement pas ce que j'ai pu voir sur Internet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Muy buen producto aunque demoró por cuestion de aduana llegó en buen estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackavenger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Digitaluhr mit Analog und Digitalanzeige, Datum mit Wochentag, Stopuhr mit Zwischenstopfunktion, Wecker, Stundensignal und Licht(in verschiedenen Farben). Massives Metallgehäuse mit Stoffarmband.
Digitalanzeige und Analoganzeige sind unabhängig einstellbar. Wecker ist mir etwas zu leise.

Dies war meine 2. Bestellung(02.12.2014) und sollte ein Weihnachtsgeschenk werden. Leider kam sie erst nach 6 Wochen an!!! Ich habe schon nicht mehr daran geglaubt und den Kundendienst interessiert das einen Dreck! Wer etwas zu, bzw. für Weihnachten bestellen möchte, sollte das also sehr frühzeitig tun.....

Fazit: Schöne, funktionelle Uhr für wenig Geld.

Zoll: Bestellung war insgesammt 36.73€. Es wurde mit DHL ausgeliefert und kostete mich 6,06€ (19% Einfuhrumsatzsteuer). Für die, die nachrechnen: Es wird in USDollar deklariert, daher passt es nicht ganz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramilchik2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Все отлично...часы понравились

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest