English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (236 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ilya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Очень доволен покупкой,товар пришел ровно через 20 дней после заказа.
Цена очень мизерная,но часы нормального качества,идут отлично,выглядят классно,а еще стрелки в темноте светятся.
Вобщем все нормально,покупайте,не пожалеете!!!

Men‘s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артём
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Отлично! Стильные часы, для работы и повседневной жизни, по выгодной цене.

Men‘s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Como sempre, ótimo custo x beneficio ao adquirir este relógio. Me impressionou o acabamento do relógio que é superior aos outros que já comprei aqui no MiniInTheBox. A pulseira por ser de tecido é mais resistente que os outros matérias dos outros relógios do site. Este relógio eu recomendo.

Men‘s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Cardona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Me llegó a Tiempo, es bonito y sirve para regalo.

Men‘s Fabric Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c_lawson2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Love the jewelry I get from this site. It's very fashionable and it doesn't look cheap, also, it's durable, and I love that in the items I've purchased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stj316
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Watch face easy to read, quality is very good, an excellent inexpensive product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josenjanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

I love this product is fancy and comfortable, I will recommend this to my friends who look for bargains, What I love is the free shipping when available after $ 35.00. try it you will love the prices

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By unamedfear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

very satisfied.value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rzbieg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Great lil cheapo watch. Keeps time well what more can you ask for??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ranjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

We Love This prgrame. Very Good . Quickly Del every My item...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest