English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (167 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mujahidsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Hi,

I'm happy with the item i have ordered, thank your for the best service,
and delivery at on time.

Thank you,
Best Regards,

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr100801
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Vino justamente en un mes... muy bueno el servicio. Y el producto es igual a la imagen, gracias.

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fantasyrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

ürün sorunsuz geldi. resimde görüldüğü gibi güzel bir ürün.

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By João Antônio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Relógio muito bonito, resistente, preço excelente!

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robertghazaryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

эти часы тоже классные ,,,,спасибо вам большое,,,буду заказывать еще

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rfl_df
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

O relógio é lindo e chegou em perfeito estado.

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gersoncofe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente.

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Persifon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Плюсы: Дошло в срок, за это 5 :)

Минусы: В отличие от прошлого заказа, картинка не сошлась с полученным товаром, от этого впечатление попортилось.

Комментарий: Дополнительные циферблаты бутафория. по внешнему краю цифры красные, а не белые, изза этого весь шикарный вид пропал. Не ожидал что они огромные :) Качество часов на 4, качество ремешка на 5.
В дороге еще пару часов, посмотрим что будет дальше :)

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ygor Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Relogio de otima qualidade pelo preço! Adorei os produtos que comprei, demorou um pouco mas chegou!Todos em otimo funcionamento!
efetuei a compra 01/11/13 e chegou 24/01/2014

Men's Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By albelilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

l'orologio è bello peccato che mi sia arrivato danneggiato, di colore sbagliato e con il cinturino mancante di alcune parti, ad ogni modo la ditta mi sta rispedendo l'orologio giusto.
Secondo me l'imballaggio non è sufficiente a salvaguardare il prodotto che rischia di arrivare danneggiato, esattamente com'è successo a me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest