English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (161 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mr100801
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Vino justamente en un mes... muy bueno el servicio. Y el producto es igual a la imagen, gracias.

V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robertghazaryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

эти часы тоже классные ,,,,спасибо вам большое,,,буду заказывать еще

V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rfl_df
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

O relógio é lindo e chegou em perfeito estado.

V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gersoncofe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente.

V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xarampoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

nice colorr nice quality !!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By albelilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

l'orologio è bello peccato che mi sia arrivato danneggiato, di colore sbagliato e con il cinturino mancante di alcune parti, ad ogni modo la ditta mi sta rispedendo l'orologio giusto.
Secondo me l'imballaggio non è sufficiente a salvaguardare il prodotto che rischia di arrivare danneggiato, esattamente com'è successo a me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dj_nick_o_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

super amazing super amazing super amazing super amazing super amazing super amazing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Osman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Very good!.....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy Customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

I like the watch a lot, but I like MiniInTheBox even more, I received this watch with a broken glass and another in the wrong color, and straight away I received a full refund for both watches and got to keep them.

Better service than I could have hoped for!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Nice watch for the cheap price. The cloth band is supposed to be orange but has more of a faded red look. I wouldn't wear it in the rain or get it wet washing my hands, but for the cheap price it looks like a more expensive watch. It has a battery like all the other watches and keeps correct time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 V6® Men‘s Watch Military Three Time Zones PU Band Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown Band) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 V6® Men‘s Military Style Black Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JUBAOLI® Men‘s Fashion Gold Case Khaki Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex  Rubber Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Analog Diamante Round Dial Rubber Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Color) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JUBAOLI® Men‘s Round Dial Military Khaki Color PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CHENXI® Men‘s Elegant Design Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Water Resistant Steel Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men‘s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Quartz Analog Fabric Band with Compass Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JUBAOLI® Men‘s Watch Military Steel Case Leather Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Round  Dial Casual  Watch Alloy Strap  Japanese Quartz Watch Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men‘s Dragon Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Bronze) Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Analog-Digital Multi-Function Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 OHSEN® Men‘s Black Round Watch Dial Silicone Band Japan Movement Fashion Diving Sport Watch Wristwatch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men‘s Army Design Military Watch Japanese Quartz Leather Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 CJIABA Men‘s Gold Skeleton Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Dress Watch (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Elegant Silver Dial Black Leather Band Manual Mechanical Skeleton Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest