English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (160 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mr100801
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Vino justamente en un mes... muy bueno el servicio. Y el producto es igual a la imagen, gracias.

V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robertghazaryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

эти часы тоже классные ,,,,спасибо вам большое,,,буду заказывать еще

V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rfl_df
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

O relógio é lindo e chegou em perfeito estado.

V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gersoncofe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente. Excelente.

V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xarampoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

nice colorr nice quality !!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By albelilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

l'orologio è bello peccato che mi sia arrivato danneggiato, di colore sbagliato e con il cinturino mancante di alcune parti, ad ogni modo la ditta mi sta rispedendo l'orologio giusto.
Secondo me l'imballaggio non è sufficiente a salvaguardare il prodotto che rischia di arrivare danneggiato, esattamente com'è successo a me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dj_nick_o_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

super amazing super amazing super amazing super amazing super amazing super amazing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Osman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Very good!.....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy Customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

I like the watch a lot, but I like MiniInTheBox even more, I received this watch with a broken glass and another in the wrong color, and straight away I received a full refund for both watches and got to keep them.

Better service than I could have hoped for!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Nice watch for the cheap price. The cloth band is supposed to be orange but has more of a faded red look. I wouldn't wear it in the rain or get it wet washing my hands, but for the cheap price it looks like a more expensive watch. It has a battery like all the other watches and keeps correct time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 V6® Men‘s Watch Military Big Round Case Fabric Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Round Silicone Watch Chinese Movement Movement Type(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s New Explosion Round Dial Steel Bracelet Fashion Business Quartz Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch TV Pattern Square Case Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 WEIDE® Men‘s Military Analog-Digital LCD Display Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Sporty Watch Analog-Digital Dual Time Zones Slide Rule/Calendar/Chronograph/Alarm Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 MEGIR®Brand Men‘s Popular Watches Date Chronograph Sport Watch Men Guaranteed Military Watch Silicone Wristwatch Fashion Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men‘s Watch Mechanical Sports Hollow Engraving Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Fashion Personality Silicone Quartz Analog Luminous Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Air Pressure LCD Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 46.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Camouflage Military Stealth Aircraft LED Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men‘s Military Dual Time Zones Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
10% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Men‘s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buyUSD $ 21.99
 SHENHUA® Unisex Auto-Mechanical Hollow Dial Silver Steel Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
12% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest