English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Impressionnante et très solide. Une bague digne d'un chevalier. Mon mari va l'adorer. Je recommande.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lanahatz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

An extremely impressive ring, the picture doesn't do it justice!! Much better than expected and it looks amazing on. Well worth it!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hydalgo46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Excellent elle est bien comme l'image j'aime bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nballerini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

BELLO, MI PIACE MOLTO. è COME ME LO ASPETTAVO

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silenthunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Great ring, elegant and sturdy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dadou2125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

Très belle bague pour homme. Très bonne qualité pour le prix. Je recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by severo.eneas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

satisfeito com o produto, boa qualidade e chegou perfeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FERNANDO MARTIN
  • Mar 18, 2015

A MINHA OPINIÃO É A SEGUINTE: QUERO MUITO TER ESTE ANEL CUJO PREÇO QUE APARECE É DE 16,82 EUROS...porém queria saber 2 coisas...1 não sei qual a minha medida do dedo, e a 2ª é...posso pagar contra a entrega?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  Men's Fashion Crow Heart Cross Titanium Steel Ring
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Ring Gift Jewelry Stainless Steel Ring Band Rings 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Ring Turquoise Basic Unique Design Stainless Steel Topaz Round Jewelry Thank You Daily Casual Thanksgiving
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Men\'s Fashion And Personality Cross Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 (1 Pc)Vintage (Circle Pendant) Multicolor Alloy Choker Necklace(Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  The Sun Lace Clamp
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Rings Love Personalized Stainless Steel Gold Plated Cross Jewelry Gold/Black Silver/Black Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Cool Black Box Chains Aluminium Alloy Bracelet Quality Jewelry 6MM
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Statement Rings Love Personalized Stainless Steel Acrylic Imitation Diamond Square Geometric Jewelry Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Silver
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Europe Personality Darkstone Titanium Steel Ring
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Unisex Fashion Alloy Ring Vintage Hollow Out Personality Statement Rings Diamond-Studded Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring,Steel Imitation Ruby Birthstones Jewelry Statement Rings
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Ring Jewelry Logo Style Gothic Stainless Steel Circle Jewelry Special Occasion Party/ Evening Daily Thanksgiving
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Daily / Casual Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Ring Jewelry Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Statement Rings Love Personalized Gold Plated Jewelry Golden Jewelry ForWedding Party Anniversary Birthday Gift Daily Casual Sports
8% buyUSD $ 11.10
 Fahion 925 ilver Plated Copper Pink Zircon Ring
8% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest