English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by paulogustavosm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Entrega efetuada com sucesso, só não gostei do fato de que eu paguei pelo frente rápido de 8 dias úteis e meu pedido chegou com 2 meses. Mas fora isso chegou certinho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanfreitas10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Lindooooooooo, amei. Realmente muito bom, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alan.pether
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

very good value best watch I have bought

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdscarlen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Well packaged, and looks great! Very heavy, and feels good quality. Came with batteries already in the watch, which I like. Would recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilagaggini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Lindo, perfeito! meu namorado amou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luiskrgh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Ótimo produto! valeu muito a pena! Um aviso: pra quem for do Brasil, a alfândega está segurando os produtos, demorou uns 60 dias pra chegar, então tenha paciência. Do mais, excelente produto, já comprei vários aqui....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by q.st0re
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Часы мне очень нравится.
Они удобные и стильные. Главный их ней плюс это цена. Специально зашёл в магазин часов посмотрел цены такие часы стоят гдето тысячи 2, а тут за 500 (по скидке) получаю тоже самое

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sadrak2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Produto muito bom , compenso esperar! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jw.gerritsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

zeer fraai horloge , collega's waren ook geinteresseerd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annick.paulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

excellente tres elégante.........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest