English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by osiele10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2017

Gorgeous, great product. Delivery time as advertised and perfect packaging.
Super indicated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliottmustu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

Très belle montre. Ni trop grosse ni trop petite. Je trouve cependant qu'elle fait un peu trop de bruit pour les secondes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2016

The face is large and fits will under my shirt in work. It is a stylish and classy watch which can be worn in work meetings as well as casually. Very nice watch which fits my needs. The only minor downside is that it ticks very loudly. This appears to be consistent with the Yazole brand as I bought two Yazole watches at the same time. Both are very loud, however this is not noticeable during the day when you are active, only noticeable at nighttime when the room is quiet. Overall I would recommend this watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msa.makarov2015
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2017

часы этой фирмы очень оригинальные ,стрелки и циферблат очень необычные.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coelhodtna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Muito bonito o relogio... onfere com o modelo apresentado no anuncio. Esta funcioando perfeitamente.... demorou para chegar...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simonemarinifoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

Orologio veramente elegante e di ottima fattura

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fenix-morfeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

Todo en perfecto estado, por ahora funciona bien, el articulo es tal como muestran las imagenes, tiempo corto de entrega, satisfecho.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emilien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2016

Très belle montre. Pleinement Satisfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberto.balbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

Ho preso anche quello con quadrante bianco. Nella sua semplicità è bellissimo ed elegante. Lo consiglio caldamente. Spero che continui a funzionare a lungo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericlesmatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Um relógio apresentável e bem estilozo ara quem gosta do social ao fino moderno...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest