English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by trainmike38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

great looking time piece . happy happy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asergeytm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Соответствует описанию, все в норме

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david kyllonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

I am very please with the quality of the merchandise and the promptness it arrived. You have a loyal customer!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihai2000_2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

I received the watch and the design is excelent, exactly as seen in the pictures, the built quality is excellent
BUT
Although I'm 1.80m tal and I weigh at ~100kg I can tell you this watch is BIG. It is also heavy but that's to be expected and it cannot really be considered a con.
The watch has been keeping time corectly for a month by now and if it lost or gained any time it's for sure under 30 seconds (but I doubt it).
I'm not sorry for buying it, i just need to find someone who likes it and give it asa a present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tom69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

All right, goods fulfilled my expectations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxbrod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Buon prodotto. Rapporto qualità prezzo sicuramente positivo. successivamente ho effettuato altri acquisti perché l'esperienza è stata sicuramente positiva. Consiglio vivamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

huippu kello! tuli tilattua heti lisää kelloja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giano88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Prodotto perfetto come da descrizione... devo dire che è molto elegante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos-mavare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Excelente articulo, muchas gracias!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonardo silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Funciona perfeitamente, produto conforme o anunciado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 V6® Men's Racing Style Hard Case Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Noctilucent Stainless Steel Band Casual Silver
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashion Silicone Strap  Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 10.34
 V6® Gladiator - Men\'s Watch Sports  Army Steam Punk Style Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Quartz Watch Casual Business Watch Male Wristwatches Quartz-Watch Relogio Masculino
4% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Curren Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Leather Quartz Watch Men Fashion Casual Sport Clock Men\'s Wristwatch Relogio Masculino
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Punk Colorful Large Dial Fabric Band
6% buyUSD $ 10.34
 V6 Mens Watches Relogio Masculino Clock Military Sport Silicone Watchband Wristwatch Quartz Watch Digital Watch
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 CURREN® watchbands relogio masculino Character design leather watch strap European style military waterproof watch
10% buyUSD $ 18.39
 SKMEI® Men\'s Watch Camouflage Military Aircraft LED Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 6.89
 V6® Men\'s Sporty Design Black PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest