English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1458 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Frances Wilkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so excited on the package arrival and i want to say that i am happy shopping with you all..

thank you and it is much appreciated

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katheryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Don't hesitate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Hieno toimiva puhelin
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raes W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Een dikke 10 op 10. Het artikel was er nog vrij snel om van zo ver te komen en geen verzendingskosten te moeten betalen. Het glas aan de achterkant was wel gebroken, maar na een mailtje was alles al in kannen en kruiken en werd er zonder enige betwisting een nieuw horloge opgestuurd. Deze is nog niet toegekomen maar als het zo snel gaat als de vorige keer zal het wel niet lang meer duren. Over de horloge zelf heb ik geen opmerkingen. Alles werkt nog steeds perfect. Al is ze nu wel niet waterdicht aangezien het glas stuk is. Ik zou zeker niet twijfelen om nog dingen te kopen bij miniinthebox. Ik kan het iedereen aanraden want mijn bevindingen zijn alleen maar positief. Echt vijf sterren waard dus. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Всем привет! Не мог не написать отзыв на полученный товар! Заказывал на данном сайте 6 пар часов) Для себя, супруги и дочки) Часы заказ и оплатил (через PayPal) 16.02.2013г., пришли 14.03.2013. Шли до Алтайского края чуть меньше месяца – неплохо) Упаковано скажу вам так себе, коробка с воздушными пакетами, на дне набросаны часы. Каждые из часов в пакетике. Просто чудо, что они друг об друга не перебились. Но все обошлось) Качество: все отлично! Нам все понравилось! Единственное – сложно порой по картинкам оценить фактические размеры (габариты) часов. С часами где три циферблата я ошибся – они просто гигантские) Итого: заказывать можно и нужно) Спасибо Miniinthebox!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oleksand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Часы просто бомба очень доволен

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Часы привезли. Выглядят клево хороший подарок и не дорого. Только пришлось ждать 40 дней

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Артем
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Часы выглядят отлично! Корпус часов средних размеров хорошо смотрится легко и элегантно даже на небольшой руке. Ношу с удовольствием!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jairo Caetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Demorou mais chegou tudo certinho, produto de qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WINNER® Men\'s Semi-Mechanical Manual Winding Gold Skeleton Watch PU Leather Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.55
 SKMEI® Men\'s Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Calendar/Water Resistant Stainless Steel Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 North® Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch Wrist Watch Cool Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YAZOLE Men\'s Dress Watch Casual Watch Quartz Leather Band Black Brown
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 CJIABA Men\'s Gold Skeleton Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Dress Watch (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 WINNER® Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.48
 New Arrival Casual Women Quartz Watch Luxury Brand High Quality Geneva Wristwatch Fashion Relogio Feminino Clock Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TOMORO Unisex Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch / Quartz Japanese Quartz Stainless Steel Band Casual Silver
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Men\'s White Case Stainless Steel Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Cool 2-in-1 Quartz Watch + Butane Flame Lighter (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Vintage Hollow Engraving Dial Black Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 ASJ Men\'s Sport Watch Digital Watch JapaneseLCD Remote Control Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones
3% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Men\'s New Round Diamond Dial Mineral Glass Mirror Genuine Leather Band Waterproof Fashion Mechanical Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 25.87
 WINNER® Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Dial Black Steel Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Men\'s Unisex Fashion Watch Wrist watch Calendar Noctilucent Quartz Stainless Steel Band Casual Luxury Silver
4% buyUSD $ 18.62
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Genuine Leather Band Black
4% buyUSD $ 17.09
 SHIWEIBAO Watch Men Luxury Brand Men Steel strip Military Wristwatches Clock Male Gold Watch Relogio Masculino
5% buyUSD $ 41.39
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Colorful Quartz Fabric Band Casual Blue
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 CURREN® watchbands relogio masculino Character design leather watch strap European style military waterproof watch
5% buyUSD $ 18.39
 CJABA® Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Classic Skeleton Hollow Engraving Gold Case Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 22.76
 YAZOLE® Brand Men\'s Fashion  Personality Quartz Alloy Dress Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Classic Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Color) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 SINOBI Men\'s Sport Watch Wrist watch Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Sport Watch Quartz Leather Band Brown
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Men\'s Fashionable  Wrist Mechanical Watches Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch PU Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Paidu 58889 Rotational Scale Japan Quartz Watch Alloy  Net Band Round Dial for Men Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men\'s Military Style Fabric Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Creative Binary Display LED Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.41
 TVG KM-468 Men\'s Luxury Strap Watch Analog-digital Multifunctional LED Noctilucent Two Time Zones Calendar 50M Water Resistant Sport Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Classic Automatic self-winding Mechanical Calendar Luminous Stainless Steel Band Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Dress Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.66
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 V6® Men\'s Military Style Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men\'s Military Fashion Dual Time Zones Calendar Leather Strap Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.48
 Relogio Masculino Men\'s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Write/Black Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Wrist watch Quartz PU Band Black Brown
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest