English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1495 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rodrigo Berenge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Grande relógio, ótimo acabamento, meu elegante, eu recomendo.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (12) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katheryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Don't hesitate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I finally got the watch. Its perfect and looks beautiful. Great product for the price. HAven't actually tested the product on functionality, but looks are amazing.

Update: The first one i bought stopped working after about a months use.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

ive loved these products. ive ordered like 4 but trust me i always am confused which to wear . lol
i love the colors. it would have been better if they were a little more bigger in size

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The watch is quite nice and exactly as shown in the photos. It works well but it has to be wound daily even though it is always worn and should automatically self wind.
Update:
Unfortunately the watch went from needing daily winding to requiring winding several times a day and it still stops. Beautiful but unreliable. My original 4 star rating is gone down to a 1 star.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Álvaro M.C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

por fin me llegó el reloj,sinceramente no se cuanto a tardado en llegar porque estuve fuera unos días y no recogí el correo y cuando llegué a casa ahí estaba en el buzón
os lo recomiendo muchísimo tiene una pinta muy buena y la verdad que llevo varios días con el y va como la seda,el único problema (en mi caso particularmente) que al tener yo la muñeca estrecha me queda un poco grande pero viene mejor porque hay que estar moviendolo para que funcione,ya que es automático.
es una buena compra,un buen reloj y un buen y barato capricho.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristof-Nice-06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

J'ai commandé 6 montres et celleci le dimanche 30 juin. A ma plus grande surprise, j'ai été livré dès le jeudi 4 juillet suivant par U.P.S. Un record pour une commande partant de HONGKONG avec pour destination Nice dans les AlpesMaritimes. La montre est magnifique, ce n'est pas de la pacotille, elle est conforme à la photo et la description sur le site et fonctionne parfaitement. Pour info 3 euros de taxes pour la Douane. Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Superbe montre très bien finie ! Elle fait des jaloux !
Merci minilnthebox pour le super service et la qualité en rapport avec le prix !

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raes W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Een dikke 10 op 10. Het artikel was er nog vrij snel om van zo ver te komen en geen verzendingskosten te moeten betalen. Het glas aan de achterkant was wel gebroken, maar na een mailtje was alles al in kannen en kruiken en werd er zonder enige betwisting een nieuw horloge opgestuurd. Deze is nog niet toegekomen maar als het zo snel gaat als de vorige keer zal het wel niet lang meer duren. Over de horloge zelf heb ik geen opmerkingen. Alles werkt nog steeds perfect. Al is ze nu wel niet waterdicht aangezien het glas stuk is. Ik zou zeker niet twijfelen om nog dingen te kopen bij miniinthebox. Ik kan het iedereen aanraden want mijn bevindingen zijn alleen maar positief. Echt vijf sterren waard dus. :)

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
19% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Full Stainless Steel Band
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Skeleton Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Dress Watch Calendar Leather Band
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Gold Skeleton Dial Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.79
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Square Gold Dial Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Calendar Function Auto-Mechanical Steel Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Racing Design Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest