English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1442 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Katheryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Don't hesitate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Hieno toimiva puhelin
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raes W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Een dikke 10 op 10. Het artikel was er nog vrij snel om van zo ver te komen en geen verzendingskosten te moeten betalen. Het glas aan de achterkant was wel gebroken, maar na een mailtje was alles al in kannen en kruiken en werd er zonder enige betwisting een nieuw horloge opgestuurd. Deze is nog niet toegekomen maar als het zo snel gaat als de vorige keer zal het wel niet lang meer duren. Over de horloge zelf heb ik geen opmerkingen. Alles werkt nog steeds perfect. Al is ze nu wel niet waterdicht aangezien het glas stuk is. Ik zou zeker niet twijfelen om nog dingen te kopen bij miniinthebox. Ik kan het iedereen aanraden want mijn bevindingen zijn alleen maar positief. Echt vijf sterren waard dus. :)

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Всем привет! Не мог не написать отзыв на полученный товар! Заказывал на данном сайте 6 пар часов) Для себя, супруги и дочки) Часы заказ и оплатил (через PayPal) 16.02.2013г., пришли 14.03.2013. Шли до Алтайского края чуть меньше месяца – неплохо) Упаковано скажу вам так себе, коробка с воздушными пакетами, на дне набросаны часы. Каждые из часов в пакетике. Просто чудо, что они друг об друга не перебились. Но все обошлось) Качество: все отлично! Нам все понравилось! Единственное – сложно порой по картинкам оценить фактические размеры (габариты) часов. С часами где три циферблата я ошибся – они просто гигантские) Итого: заказывать можно и нужно) Спасибо Miniinthebox!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oleksand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Часы просто бомба очень доволен

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Часы привезли. Выглядят клево хороший подарок и не дорого. Только пришлось ждать 40 дней

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артем
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Часы выглядят отлично! Корпус часов средних размеров хорошо смотрится легко и элегантно даже на небольшой руке. Ношу с удовольствием!!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jairo Caetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Demorou mais chegou tudo certinho, produto de qualidade.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ксения
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Часы отличные! На все +100500! очень понравилось оформление и рисунок внутри часов, за такие деньги лучше не найти. Автоподзавод работает, запас хода примерно сутки. Муж доволен как слон.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Vintage Hollow Engraving Dial Black Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Skeleton Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow White Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Hollow  Fashion Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men‘s Round Alloy Dial Leather Strap Automatic Mechanical Waterproof Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 FORSINING® Men‘s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Dial Gold Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Square Gold Dial Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 FORSINING® Men‘s Watch Automatic self-winding Skeleton Watch Hollow Engraving Leather Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men‘s New Diamond Dial Genuine Leather Strap Waterproof  Fashion Mechanical Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Men‘s Fashion  Dual Time Zones Dial Leather Strap Automatic Mechanical Waterproof Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 25.99
 JUBAOLI® Men‘s Dual Time Zones Design Gold Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 JUBAOLI® Men‘s Watch Military Roman Numeral Big Black Dial Casual Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Unisex  Watches Wood Grain Wrist Watch Synthetic Leather Strap Man Watch Women Watch Anniversary Gifts Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men‘s Racing Style Dress Watch Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men‘s Fashion Military Watch Multi Movement Quartz Steel Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CJABA® Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Classic Skeleton Hollow Engraving Gold Case Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Elegant Silver Dial Black Leather Band Manual Mechanical Skeleton Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch PU Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Fashion Style Hollow Shape Alloy Leather Watch For Men‘s(Four Colors)(1Pc) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar LCD Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Large Dial LED Touch Screen Couple Watches Luxury Brand Watches Women Dress Quartz Clocks Vintage Students Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men‘s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Cool 2-in-1 Quartz Watch + Butane Flame Lighter (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Fashion Hollow Out Genuine Leather Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 V6® Men‘s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Gold Case Rubber Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Leather Band Automatic Mechanical Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Golden Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men‘s Watch v6 Multi-Belt Movement Quartz Watch Compass Multifunction Double Movement When The Two Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s LED Digital Silicone Strap Cobra Watch Iron Man Triangle Dial Sports Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch With Simple Design Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CURREN®Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Casual Watch Steel Band Black Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Concise Style Gold Round Dial Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Military Style Fabric Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Double Hollow Boutique Watch  Circular Leather  Automatic Mechanical Watches(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men‘s Luxury Watches Liandu Style Brand Sports Watches 2015 Quartz Watch Casual Military Waterproof Leather Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Luxury Gold Skeleton Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest