English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1444 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Katheryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Don't hesitate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Hieno toimiva puhelin
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raes W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Een dikke 10 op 10. Het artikel was er nog vrij snel om van zo ver te komen en geen verzendingskosten te moeten betalen. Het glas aan de achterkant was wel gebroken, maar na een mailtje was alles al in kannen en kruiken en werd er zonder enige betwisting een nieuw horloge opgestuurd. Deze is nog niet toegekomen maar als het zo snel gaat als de vorige keer zal het wel niet lang meer duren. Over de horloge zelf heb ik geen opmerkingen. Alles werkt nog steeds perfect. Al is ze nu wel niet waterdicht aangezien het glas stuk is. Ik zou zeker niet twijfelen om nog dingen te kopen bij miniinthebox. Ik kan het iedereen aanraden want mijn bevindingen zijn alleen maar positief. Echt vijf sterren waard dus. :)

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Всем привет! Не мог не написать отзыв на полученный товар! Заказывал на данном сайте 6 пар часов) Для себя, супруги и дочки) Часы заказ и оплатил (через PayPal) 16.02.2013г., пришли 14.03.2013. Шли до Алтайского края чуть меньше месяца – неплохо) Упаковано скажу вам так себе, коробка с воздушными пакетами, на дне набросаны часы. Каждые из часов в пакетике. Просто чудо, что они друг об друга не перебились. Но все обошлось) Качество: все отлично! Нам все понравилось! Единственное – сложно порой по картинкам оценить фактические размеры (габариты) часов. С часами где три циферблата я ошибся – они просто гигантские) Итого: заказывать можно и нужно) Спасибо Miniinthebox!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oleksand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Часы просто бомба очень доволен

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Часы привезли. Выглядят клево хороший подарок и не дорого. Только пришлось ждать 40 дней

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артем
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Часы выглядят отлично! Корпус часов средних размеров хорошо смотрится легко и элегантно даже на небольшой руке. Ношу с удовольствием!!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jairo Caetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Demorou mais chegou tudo certinho, produto de qualidade.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ксения
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Часы отличные! На все +100500! очень понравилось оформление и рисунок внутри часов, за такие деньги лучше не найти. Автоподзавод работает, запас хода примерно сутки. Муж доволен как слон.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.19
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Alloy Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch (Sliver) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Unisex  Watches Wood Grain Wrist Watch Synthetic Leather Strap Man Watch Women Watch Anniversary Gifts Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Double Hollow Boutique Watch  Circular Leather  Automatic Mechanical Watches(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 WEIDE® Men‘s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 33.29
 WINNER® Men‘s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s PU Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch with Hollow Engraving (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Alloy Analog Mechanical Casual Watch (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Square Gold Dial Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Automatic Self-winding Hollow Engraving Mechanical Golden Skeleton Stainless Steel Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Golden Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 19.79
 V6® Men‘s Watch Military Style Leather Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Fashion Tourbillon Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 35.09
 Men‘s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Write/Black Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CJIABA Men‘s Gold Skeleton Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Dress Watch (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Gold Case Calendar Function PU Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 38.69
 Large Dial LED Touch Screen Couple Watches Luxury Brand Watches Women Dress Quartz Clocks Vintage Students Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 12.74
 MEGIR®Brand Men‘s Popular Watches Date Chronograph Sport Watch Men Guaranteed Military Watch Silicone Wristwatch Fashion Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 25.49
 WINNER® Men‘s Semi-Mechanical Manual Winding Gold Skeleton Watch PU Leather Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 19.79
 WINNER® Men‘s Skeleton Black Steel Band Automatic Mechanical Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 20.39
 FORSINING® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Six Pointers Gold Case Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Square Hollow Dial Black Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Unisex Watches European Style Vintage Wood Watch Waterproof Case Men And Women Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men‘s New Diamond Dial Genuine Leather Strap Waterproof  Fashion Mechanical Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Men‘s Retro Auto-Mechanical Watch Vintage Automatic Self Wind Leather Skeleton Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow White Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 FORSINING® Men‘s Vintage Skeleton Auto Mechanical Leather Strap Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 NAVIFORCE® Men‘s Full Steel Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital LED/LCD/Multifunctional/Water Resistant/Alarm Military Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 30.59
 Men‘s Watch Cool 2-in-1 Quartz Watch + Butane Flame Lighter (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Leisure Men‘s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Retro Bronze Skeleton Hollow Engraving Sports Watches Leather Band (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical 6 Pointers Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Hollow Engraving Style Black Steel Auto Mechanical Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 CJLABA Men‘s Moon-phase Leather Band Auto Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 26.09
 V6® Men‘s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Sport Watch Dual Time Russian Military Quartz Watches For Men Casual Relogio Masculino Reloj Hombre Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Fashion Hollow Case Silver Skeleton Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest