English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1445 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Katheryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Don't hesitate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Hieno toimiva puhelin
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raes W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Een dikke 10 op 10. Het artikel was er nog vrij snel om van zo ver te komen en geen verzendingskosten te moeten betalen. Het glas aan de achterkant was wel gebroken, maar na een mailtje was alles al in kannen en kruiken en werd er zonder enige betwisting een nieuw horloge opgestuurd. Deze is nog niet toegekomen maar als het zo snel gaat als de vorige keer zal het wel niet lang meer duren. Over de horloge zelf heb ik geen opmerkingen. Alles werkt nog steeds perfect. Al is ze nu wel niet waterdicht aangezien het glas stuk is. Ik zou zeker niet twijfelen om nog dingen te kopen bij miniinthebox. Ik kan het iedereen aanraden want mijn bevindingen zijn alleen maar positief. Echt vijf sterren waard dus. :)

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Всем привет! Не мог не написать отзыв на полученный товар! Заказывал на данном сайте 6 пар часов) Для себя, супруги и дочки) Часы заказ и оплатил (через PayPal) 16.02.2013г., пришли 14.03.2013. Шли до Алтайского края чуть меньше месяца – неплохо) Упаковано скажу вам так себе, коробка с воздушными пакетами, на дне набросаны часы. Каждые из часов в пакетике. Просто чудо, что они друг об друга не перебились. Но все обошлось) Качество: все отлично! Нам все понравилось! Единственное – сложно порой по картинкам оценить фактические размеры (габариты) часов. С часами где три циферблата я ошибся – они просто гигантские) Итого: заказывать можно и нужно) Спасибо Miniinthebox!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oleksand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Часы просто бомба очень доволен

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Часы привезли. Выглядят клево хороший подарок и не дорого. Только пришлось ждать 40 дней

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артем
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Часы выглядят отлично! Корпус часов средних размеров хорошо смотрится легко и элегантно даже на небольшой руке. Ношу с удовольствием!!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jairo Caetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Demorou mais chegou tudo certinho, produto de qualidade.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ксения
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Часы отличные! На все +100500! очень понравилось оформление и рисунок внутри часов, за такие деньги лучше не найти. Автоподзавод работает, запас хода примерно сутки. Муж доволен как слон.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Men‘s Hollow  Fashion Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow White Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Unisex LED Digital Candy Color Silicone Strap Bracelet Sports Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men‘s Fashion Military Watch Multi Movement Dual Time Zones  Quartz Steel Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Men‘s Fashion  Dual Time Zones Dial Leather Strap Automatic Mechanical Waterproof Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 15.19
 Men‘s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 16.09
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Golden Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men‘s Racing Style Dress Watch Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Fashion Hollow Out Genuine Leather Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Train Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Bronze) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Watch Pocket Watch With Roman Numerals Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Skeleton Auto Mechanical Black Stainless Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 CJABA® Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Classic Skeleton Hollow Engraving Gold Case Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men‘s Military Style Fabric Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Style Hollow Shape Alloy Leather Watch For Men‘s(Four Colors)(1Pc) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 FORSINING® Men‘s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Dial Gold Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 21.24
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Leather Band Automatic Mechanical Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.09
 YAZOLE Brand Men‘s Fashion  Personality Quartz Alloy Dress Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CURREN®Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Casual Watch Steel Band Black Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Concise Style Gold Round Dial Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men‘s Multifunctional Two Time Zones Calendar Luxury 50M Water Resistant Sports Fashion Wrist Watches(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Triangle Style Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Leather Band Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.79
 Men‘s Watch Red LED Digital Square Rubber Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Men‘s Luxury Watches Liandu Brand Fashion Sports Watches Quartz Watch Casual Military Waterproof Leather Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Men‘s Fashion Big Dial Sport Quartz  Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Classic Mechanical Calendar Steel Band Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Elegant Skeleton Hollow Dial Steel Band Mechanical Hand Wind Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Unisex  Watches Wood Grain Wrist Watch Synthetic Leather Strap Man Watch Women Watch Anniversary Gifts Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Men‘s Double Hollow Boutique Watch  Circular Leather  Automatic Mechanical Watches(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 JUBAOLI® Men‘s Watch Military Roman Numeral Big Black Dial Casual Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s  Leather Circular Quartz Watch Geneva Watch High Quality Japanese Quartz Movement Watches (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Large Dial LED Touch Screen Couple Watches Luxury Brand Watches Women Dress Quartz Clocks Vintage Students Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 GUANQIN® Top Grade Fashion Men Japanese Quartz Waterproof Sapphire Crystal Calendar Steel Band 38mm Dress Wrist Watch Cool Watch With Watch Box
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Men‘s Round Alloy Dial Leather Strap Automatic Mechanical Waterproof Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Watch Automatic Self-winding Hollow Engraving Mechanical Golden Skeleton Stainless Steel Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.69
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Premium Alloy Style Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men/Women Plane Map Case Denim Fabric Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Racing Style Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest