English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1317 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Frances Wilkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so excited on the package arrival and i want to say that i am happy shopping with you all..

thank you and it is much appreciated

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Hieno toimiva puhelin
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katheryn.wasileski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdthedrummer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wimengina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Een dikke 10 op 10. Het artikel was er nog vrij snel om van zo ver te komen en geen verzendingskosten te moeten betalen. Het glas aan de achterkant was wel gebroken, maar na een mailtje was alles al in kannen en kruiken en werd er zonder enige betwisting een nieuw horloge opgestuurd. Deze is nog niet toegekomen maar als het zo snel gaat als de vorige keer zal het wel niet lang meer duren. Over de horloge zelf heb ik geen opmerkingen. Alles werkt nog steeds perfect. Al is ze nu wel niet waterdicht aangezien het glas stuk is. Ik zou zeker niet twijfelen om nog dingen te kopen bij miniinthebox. Ik kan het iedereen aanraden want mijn bevindingen zijn alleen maar positief. Echt vijf sterren waard dus. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VladimirMaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Всем привет! Не мог не написать отзыв на полученный товар! Заказывал на данном сайте 6 пар часов) Для себя, супруги и дочки) Часы заказ и оплатил (через PayPal) 16.02.2013г., пришли 14.03.2013. Шли до Алтайского края чуть меньше месяца – неплохо) Упаковано скажу вам так себе, коробка с воздушными пакетами, на дне набросаны часы. Каждые из часов в пакетике. Просто чудо, что они друг об друга не перебились. Но все обошлось) Качество: все отлично! Нам все понравилось! Единственное – сложно порой по картинкам оценить фактические размеры (габариты) часов. С часами где три циферблата я ошибся – они просто гигантские) Итого: заказывать можно и нужно) Спасибо Miniinthebox!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sm76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Часы просто бомба очень доволен

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bulkin_viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Часы привезли. Выглядят клево хороший подарок и не дорого. Только пришлось ждать 40 дней

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by work4work
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Часы выглядят отлично! Корпус часов средних размеров хорошо смотрится легко и элегантно даже на небольшой руке. Ношу с удовольствием!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcjunior10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Demorou mais chegou tudo certinho, produto de qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 CJABA® Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Classic Skeleton Hollow Engraving Gold Case Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 27.59
 Men\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Mechanical manual-winding Genuine Leather Band Charm Casual
1% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Men\'s New Diamond Dial Genuine Leather Strap Waterproof  Fashion Mechanical Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 35.64
 Men\'s Square Fashion Black Dial Auto Mechanical Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 34.49
 Men\'s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 24.83
 WINNER® Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 WINNER® Men\'s Automatic self-winding Tachymeter Vintage Mechanical Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous Hollow Skeleton Stainless Steel Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 WINNER® Men\'s Semi-Mechanical Manual Winding Gold Skeleton Watch PU Leather Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 North® Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch Wrist Watch Cool Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 CJIABA Men\'s Gold Skeleton Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Dress Watch (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 24.14
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 WINNER Men\'s Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Hollow Engraving Automatic self-winding Stainless Steel Band Luxury Silver
3% buyUSD $ 26.44
 Casual Men\'s Wrist Watch Skeleton Imitation Mechanical Watch For Women Top Brand Quartz Watches Pu Leather Band
3% buyUSD $ 8.54
 FORSINING® Men\'s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Dial Gold Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 24.14
 Men\'s Simple Roman Dial Number Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Color) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KINYUED® Men\'s Leather Band Automatic self-winding Calendar Water Proof Mechanical Watch Gift Fashion Wrist Watch(Include Package)
4% buyUSD $ 45.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 25.29
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-windingWater Resistant / Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter
5% buyUSD $ 27.59
 Men\'s New Round Diamond Dial Mineral Glass Mirror Genuine Leather Band Waterproof Fashion Mechanical Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 28.74
 Men\'s Double Hollow Boutique Watch  Circular Leather  Automatic Mechanical Watches(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Round Alloy Dial Leather Strap Automatic Mechanical Waterproof Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s New Round Diamond Dial Mineral Glass Mirror Genuine Leather Band Waterproof Fashion Mechanical Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 30.01
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Gold Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Wrist Style PU Analog Mechanical Hollow Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch with Hollow Engraving (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Men\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Mechanical manual-winding Genuine Leather Band Vintage Casual Luxury
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Watch Sports LCD Digital Water Resistant Calendar Multi-Function  Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 WINNER® Men\'s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch PU Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Vintage Hollow Engraving Dial Black Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
ATest