English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1502 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rodrigo Berenge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Grande relógio, ótimo acabamento, meu elegante, eu recomendo.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (12) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katheryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Don't hesitate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I finally got the watch. Its perfect and looks beautiful. Great product for the price. HAven't actually tested the product on functionality, but looks are amazing.

Update: The first one i bought stopped working after about a months use.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

ive loved these products. ive ordered like 4 but trust me i always am confused which to wear . lol
i love the colors. it would have been better if they were a little more bigger in size

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The watch is quite nice and exactly as shown in the photos. It works well but it has to be wound daily even though it is always worn and should automatically self wind.
Update:
Unfortunately the watch went from needing daily winding to requiring winding several times a day and it still stops. Beautiful but unreliable. My original 4 star rating is gone down to a 1 star.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Hieno toimiva puhelin
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Álvaro M.C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

por fin me llegó el reloj,sinceramente no se cuanto a tardado en llegar porque estuve fuera unos días y no recogí el correo y cuando llegué a casa ahí estaba en el buzón
os lo recomiendo muchísimo tiene una pinta muy buena y la verdad que llevo varios días con el y va como la seda,el único problema (en mi caso particularmente) que al tener yo la muñeca estrecha me queda un poco grande pero viene mejor porque hay que estar moviendolo para que funcione,ya que es automático.
es una buena compra,un buen reloj y un buen y barato capricho.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristof-Nice-06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

J'ai commandé 6 montres et celleci le dimanche 30 juin. A ma plus grande surprise, j'ai été livré dès le jeudi 4 juillet suivant par U.P.S. Un record pour une commande partant de HONGKONG avec pour destination Nice dans les AlpesMaritimes. La montre est magnifique, ce n'est pas de la pacotille, elle est conforme à la photo et la description sur le site et fonctionne parfaitement. Pour info 3 euros de taxes pour la Douane. Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés.

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Superbe montre très bien finie ! Elle fait des jaloux !
Merci minilnthebox pour le super service et la qualité en rapport avec le prix !

Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Skeleton Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Vintage Hollow Engraving Dial Black Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Round Alloy Dial Leather Strap Automatic Mechanical Waterproof Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men‘s Watch Automatic self-winding Skeleton Watch Hollow Engraving Leather Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Square Gold Dial Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 FORSINING® Men‘s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Dial Gold Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men‘s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Gold Case Rubber Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s New Diamond Dial Genuine Leather Strap Waterproof  Fashion Mechanical Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Men‘s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CJABA® Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Classic Skeleton Hollow Engraving Gold Case Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men‘s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men‘s Dual Time Zones Design Gold Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men‘s Watch Military Style Leather Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex  Watches Wood Grain Wrist Watch Synthetic Leather Strap Man Watch Women Watch Anniversary Gifts Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Leather Band Automatic Mechanical Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Large Dial LED Touch Screen Couple Watches Men Luxury Brand Watches Women Dress Quartz Clocks Vintage Students Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch PU Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Watch Military Roman Numeral Big Black Dial Casual Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Luxury Gold Skeleton Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men‘s Watch Fashion Transperant Triangular Dial Full Steel Atmosphere Dress Wrist Watch  Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Watch Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar LCD Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men‘s Elegant Silver Dial Black Leather Band Manual Mechanical Skeleton Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men‘s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Golden Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men‘s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Watch v6 Multi-Belt Movement Quartz Watch Compass Multifunction Double Movement When The Two(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s LED Digital Silicone Strap Cobra Watch Iron Man Triangle Dial Sports Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch With Simple Design Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Manual Mechanical Hollow Skeleton Blue Face Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 FORSINING Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Six Pointers Rose Gold Case Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 CURREN® Men‘s Aviator Design Military Watch Japanese Quartz Leather Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Life Water Resistant With Calendar Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 New Watch Men‘S Mechanical Skull Skeleton Auto Watches Sport Wristwatch Xmas Gift Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 27.53
 CURREN® Men‘s Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Multi-Subdial Deco Stainless Steel Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.49
 Men‘s Hollow Engraving Style Black Steel Auto Mechanical Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 2016 Quartz Watch Men Watches Luxury Famous Wristwatch Male Clock Wrist Watch Luminous Quartz-watch Relogio Masculino Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men‘s Classic Skeleton Roman Dial  Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men‘s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Water Resistant Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Roman Numerals Dial Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Watch Automatic Self-winding Mechanical Golden Skeleton Stainless Steel Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest