English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1457 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Frances Wilkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so excited on the package arrival and i want to say that i am happy shopping with you all..

thank you and it is much appreciated

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katheryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Don't hesitate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Hieno toimiva puhelin
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raes W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Een dikke 10 op 10. Het artikel was er nog vrij snel om van zo ver te komen en geen verzendingskosten te moeten betalen. Het glas aan de achterkant was wel gebroken, maar na een mailtje was alles al in kannen en kruiken en werd er zonder enige betwisting een nieuw horloge opgestuurd. Deze is nog niet toegekomen maar als het zo snel gaat als de vorige keer zal het wel niet lang meer duren. Over de horloge zelf heb ik geen opmerkingen. Alles werkt nog steeds perfect. Al is ze nu wel niet waterdicht aangezien het glas stuk is. Ik zou zeker niet twijfelen om nog dingen te kopen bij miniinthebox. Ik kan het iedereen aanraden want mijn bevindingen zijn alleen maar positief. Echt vijf sterren waard dus. :)

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Всем привет! Не мог не написать отзыв на полученный товар! Заказывал на данном сайте 6 пар часов) Для себя, супруги и дочки) Часы заказ и оплатил (через PayPal) 16.02.2013г., пришли 14.03.2013. Шли до Алтайского края чуть меньше месяца – неплохо) Упаковано скажу вам так себе, коробка с воздушными пакетами, на дне набросаны часы. Каждые из часов в пакетике. Просто чудо, что они друг об друга не перебились. Но все обошлось) Качество: все отлично! Нам все понравилось! Единственное – сложно порой по картинкам оценить фактические размеры (габариты) часов. С часами где три циферблата я ошибся – они просто гигантские) Итого: заказывать можно и нужно) Спасибо Miniinthebox!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oleksand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Часы просто бомба очень доволен

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Часы привезли. Выглядят клево хороший подарок и не дорого. Только пришлось ждать 40 дней

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Артем
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Часы выглядят отлично! Корпус часов средних размеров хорошо смотрится легко и элегантно даже на небольшой руке. Ношу с удовольствием!!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jairo Caetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Demorou mais chegou tudo certinho, produto de qualidade.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Noctilucent Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.29
 New Luxury Brand Gold Watch Clock Men Watches Full Stainless Steel Military Wristwatches Relogio Date Quartz Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.55
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.61
 Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Calendar Dual Time Zones Punk Quartz Alloy BandVintage Cool
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Genuine Leather Band Black
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 WINNER® Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.48
 North® Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch Wrist Watch Cool Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 CJIABA Men\'s Gold Skeleton Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Dress Watch (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.66
 SKMEI® Men\'s Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Calendar/Water Resistant Stainless Steel Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 YAZOLE Men\'s Dress Watch Casual Watch Quartz Leather Band Black Brown
1% buyUSD $ 9.31
 WINNER® Men\'s Watch Automatic Self-winding Hollow Engraving Mechanical Golden Skeleton Stainless Steel Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Men\'s New Round Diamond Dial Mineral Glass Mirror Genuine Leather Band Waterproof Fashion Mechanical Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 25.87
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch PU Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Men\'s White Case Stainless Steel Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Calendar Leather Band Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 21.73
 WINNER® Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Calendar Large Dial Quartz Fabric Band Vintage Casual Luxury Multi-Colored
4% buyUSD $ 16.55
 SHIWEIBAO Watch Men Luxury Brand Men Steel strip Military Wristwatches Clock Male Gold Watch Relogio Masculino
4% buyUSD $ 37.25
 WINNER® Men\'s Automatic self-winding Tachymeter Vintage Mechanical Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous Hollow Skeleton Stainless Steel Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 17.59
 New Arrival Casual Women Quartz Watch Luxury Brand High Quality Geneva Wristwatch Fashion Relogio Feminino Clock Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Square Skeleton Watch PU Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 18.62
 Men\'s European Style Fashion Steel Roman Numerals with Calendar Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 11.38
 ASJ Men\'s Sport Watch Digital Watch JapaneseLCD Remote Control Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones
6% buyUSD $ 16.61
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Fashionable Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Dial Black Steel Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 17.59
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.66
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 New Arrivals TOP Quality Men\'s Watches Calendar Sport Watch Military Quartz Wristwatches Rejoles Montre Homme Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Unisex Fashion Watch Wrist watch Calendar Noctilucent Quartz Stainless Steel Band Casual Luxury Silver
1% buyUSD $ 18.62
 YAZOLE® Brand Men\'s Fashion Personality Quartz Alloy Dress Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.27
 Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Quartz Watch Casual Business Watch Male Wristwatches Quartz-Watch Relogio Masculino
1% buyUSD $ 9.31
 SOXY® Men\'s Watch Silver Steel Band Black Case Dress Watch Casual Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Multifunction Men Sport Watch 30M Waterproof LED Digital Male Wristwatch 2016 Military Fashion Casual Quartz Sport
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Colorful Quartz Fabric Band Casual Blue
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Men\'s Classic Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Color) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.27
 YAZOLE® Brand Men\'s Fashion  Personality Quartz Alloy Dress Watch(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Men\'s Fashionable  Wrist Mechanical Watches Leather Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 CJABA® Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Classic Skeleton Hollow Engraving Gold Case Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.76
 SKMEI® Men\'s Fashion Sport Dial Chrono Date Leather Strap Quartz Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.62
 Fashion Style Hollow Shape Alloy Leather Watch For Men\'s(Four Colors)(1Pc) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.24
 Men\'s Watch Cool 2-in-1 Quartz Watch + Butane Flame Lighter (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Men\'s Military Watch Quartz Calendar Dual Time Zones Leather Band Cool Black
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Paidu 58889 Rotational Scale Japan Quartz Watch Alloy  Net Band Round Dial for Men Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.27
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Leather Band Black
1% buyUSD $ 7.24
 Relogio Masculino Men\'s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 WINNER Men\'s Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Hollow Engraving Automatic self-winding Stainless Steel Band Luxury Silver
1% buyUSD $ 19.66
 Men\'s Business Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Round Diamond Dial Mineral Glass Mirror Stainless Steel Band Fashion Waterproof Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 35.18
 WINNER® Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Luxury Steel Skeleton Wrist Watch  9 Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.89
 New Arrival Brand XINEW Army Watches for Men Unique Design Nylon Band Calendar Casual Quartz Watch Reloj Hombre Marca
1% buyUSD $ 7.24
 V6® Men\'s Military Style Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.27
 Men\'s Creative Binary Display LED Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.41

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest