English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1502 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rodrigo Berenge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Grande relógio, ótimo acabamento, meu elegante, eu recomendo.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (12) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katheryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful time piece for a fraction of the costs here. At first I was worried that it wasn't going to be as beautiful as the pictures regardless of previous reviews. But despite my doubts I figured it was worth a shot. I wanted a unique time piece in every sense of the word unique. Unfortunately the fashion for women nowadays are all the same. When I found this watch I had to have it. So I ordered it. The wait was killer. Not that it took longer than expected, I was just so excited I had literally no patience. The wait is totally worth it. It far surpasses any and all expectations I've ever had for a watch. It's classy and unique all in the same breath. I'm not so sure about how well it keeps time but I pray that it is as useful as it is beautiful. Thank you lightinthebox for such quality products at such a great rate!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Don't hesitate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical at first, I mean MiniInTheBox didn't seem like the place I'd find my favorite watch. I have a beautiful Citizen EcoDrive watch but don't get nearly as many compliments from it as I do from this watch. Which sucks, because the Citizen watch cost nearly 15x this one!

This watch positively shines you can clearly see the balance wheel churning along and all the parts in sync. Two points against this watch though:

1. It's not an entirely accurate timepiece. Since it's not selfwinding it will go out of sync after about 8 hours.
2. The "leather" band is a POS. I went to WalMart and grabbed a $10 real leather band and it looks absolutely beautiful. Check out my picture.

I have a very small wrist (despite working out all the time) but this watch is not too big.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I finally got the watch. Its perfect and looks beautiful. Great product for the price. HAven't actually tested the product on functionality, but looks are amazing.

Update: The first one i bought stopped working after about a months use.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

ive loved these products. ive ordered like 4 but trust me i always am confused which to wear . lol
i love the colors. it would have been better if they were a little more bigger in size

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The watch is quite nice and exactly as shown in the photos. It works well but it has to be wound daily even though it is always worn and should automatically self wind.
Update:
Unfortunately the watch went from needing daily winding to requiring winding several times a day and it still stops. Beautiful but unreliable. My original 4 star rating is gone down to a 1 star.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Hieno toimiva puhelin
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Álvaro M.C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

por fin me llegó el reloj,sinceramente no se cuanto a tardado en llegar porque estuve fuera unos días y no recogí el correo y cuando llegué a casa ahí estaba en el buzón
os lo recomiendo muchísimo tiene una pinta muy buena y la verdad que llevo varios días con el y va como la seda,el único problema (en mi caso particularmente) que al tener yo la muñeca estrecha me queda un poco grande pero viene mejor porque hay que estar moviendolo para que funcione,ya que es automático.
es una buena compra,un buen reloj y un buen y barato capricho.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristof-Nice-06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

J'ai commandé 6 montres et celleci le dimanche 30 juin. A ma plus grande surprise, j'ai été livré dès le jeudi 4 juillet suivant par U.P.S. Un record pour une commande partant de HONGKONG avec pour destination Nice dans les AlpesMaritimes. La montre est magnifique, ce n'est pas de la pacotille, elle est conforme à la photo et la description sur le site et fonctionne parfaitement. Pour info 3 euros de taxes pour la Douane. Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Superbe montre très bien finie ! Elle fait des jaloux !
Merci minilnthebox pour le super service et la qualité en rapport avec le prix !

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 CJABA® Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Classic Skeleton Hollow Engraving Gold Case
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s New Diamond Dial Genuine Leather Strap Waterproof  Fashion Mechanical Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Square Gold Dial Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 FORSINING® Men\'s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Dial Gold Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Dual Time Zones Design Gold Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Style Leather Band
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Classic Skeleton Roman Dial  Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Roman Numeral Big Black Dial
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Roman Numerals Dial
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Large Dial LED Touch Screen Couple Watches Men Luxury Brand Watches Women Dress Quartz Clocks Vintage Students Watch
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex  Watches Wood Grain Wrist Watch Synthetic Leather Strap Man Watch Women Watch Anniversary Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch PU Leather Band Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Transperant Triangular Dial Full Steel Atmosphere Dress Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Fashion Design Watch Calendar PU Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Retro Bronze Skeleton Hollow Engraving Sports Watches Leather Band (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 40.99
 Men\'s Mechanical Hollow Dial Gold Alloy Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Sport Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Manual Mechanical Hollow Skeleton Blue Face Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Fashionable Quartz Wrist Watch with Black Silicone Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Man\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Display
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Multifunctional Two Time Zones Luxury 50M Water Resistant Sports Wrist Watches(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch With Simple design
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Sports Style Luxury Fashion Mens Genuine Leather Band Analog Quartz Watches Casual Males Business Watch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Life Water Resistant With Calendar Function
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Watch Men\'S Mechanical Skull Skeleton Auto Watches Sport Wristwatch Xmas Gift
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 CURREN® Men\'s Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Multi-Subdial Deco Stainless Steel Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.49
 Men\'s Hollow Engraving Style Black Steel Auto Mechanical Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 2016 Quartz Watch Men Watches Luxury Famous Wristwatch Male Clock Wrist Watch Luminous Quartz-watch Relogio Masculino
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Retro Auto-Mechanical Watch Vintage Automatic Self Wind Leather Skeleton Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 CURREN® Men\'s Aviator Design Military Watch Japanese Quartz Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Blue Led Digital Round Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Hot Style Military Watch Head of The Snake Dial Quartz Digital LED
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Popular Men\'s Round Cross Golden  Dial  Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Golden Skeleton Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest