English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jamesbenny14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

the dial has 09 as numbers with markers for 10 and 11 .Zero substitutes for 12 since the day begins at midnight.I bought it for it's unusual dial.The hands have no luminesence.The case is base metal. the strap is serviceable but the watch is not very water resistant so I replaced it with a black leather strap from WALMART.( this cost more than the watch)This dresses up the watch and reminds me not to take a swim with it .The second hand hits the markers dead on.This is a good thing.I can recommend this watch just do not take it swimming at the very best you will kill it temporarily and have to dry it out at the worst it will be permanent.If you scratch the finish black nail polish may work as touch up paint.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ysguid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Me han llegado notificaciones al correo de otros pedidos pero estos aun no me han llegado, es normal esto???

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Клевые часы. Хорошо выдержан спортивный стиль.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neketos_555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

отличные часы пришли без повреждений!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredy_yen_v35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Buenos días, POR FIN!!!!!!! recibí el articulo que pedí, estoy muy complacido, con este articulo. Muy buen producto, lo único para la próxima , es una sugerencia; de decir el tiempo real que se va demorar el envió económico, pues a mi me dijeron que se demoraban 15 a 20 días hábiles, luego me dijeron que se demoraba de 20 a 30 días, y después de eso me dijeron que se demoraba de 30 a 45 dias, esto hace que uno dude sobre la seriedad de la pagina, bueno pasado estos inconvenientes, y al haber recibido el articulo que pedi, estoy satisfecho. gracias
Ahora si recomendare esta pagina, es muy buena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoniosmgomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Afinal ainda foi mais rápido do que que previa. Face ao binómio preço/qualidade era isto que pretendia. Demorou 15 dias a chegar, mas chegou e já funciona, aparentemente bem. Isso é que importa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uwe.kirsch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

alles bestens gute Qualität gerne wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rudy_rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Excelente producto, volvere a comprar productos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest