English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Affonso S Jr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Confirmo o recebimento do produto em 02/02/2015.

Talvez por problemas alfandegários o produto demorou muito a chegar. O pedido foi em despachado em 30/09/2014.

No entanto, abri uma questão pós venda (sob nr. 8199175) e vocês me informaram que estavam enviando outro produto.

Qual o meu procedimento agora?

Grato pela atenção.


Affonso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GENEBIG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Perfect dress watch with no frills. If wearing jewelry on your wrist is not your thing then this pocket watch is. Simple, elegant, dressy and an accurate time piece at a fantastic price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomrosen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

Just what I expected. Plain and simple design, and easy to read face. Another good option for collectors

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandragregg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Well satisfied but lacks instructions which required for battery type and replacement.... Otherwise no problems

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamontminy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Watch was well packaged and arrived promptly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonnean69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

these were a thankyou gift for the groomsmen and they wore them on the day and were very happy with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alan_hawthorne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Superb value. Both watch and chain first class.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelico49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Excellent delivery on time. I like the golden color it looks like real gold.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vdpr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

excellent beautiful product ! exactly as expected

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dvalderrama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

very complicated to pay. late to send. Nice item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest