English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (306 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by deivisonpsy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Produto de qualidade, de ferro e bronze super resistente e seguro demorou bastante pra chega mais chegou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roman-sgibnev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Крупные часы с крупным и удобным циферблатом. Да и в целом очень красивые и прикольно смотрятся

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Ricevuto nei tempi giusti.
Per quello che costa posso dire che li vale tutti.
CONSIGLIATO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel.creveau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

belle montre fonctionne bien c'est parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wtrevena35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Nice watch, looks great, keeps great time, the engraving is perfect thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atticart2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

THIS WAS A BEAUTIFUL POCKET WATCH. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE DETAIL IN THE HORSES. I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY PERSON WHO ADORES HORSES.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

It looks just like the picture, and it comes with batteries. I love it ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

its light weight but beautiful I have bought 2 so far gave one away as a gift she absolutely loved it , I highly recommend this item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lornelea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

This watch was exactly as described.
I did, however, have some trouble getting it to run.
My fault though, for failing to notice the small piece of plastic under the stem that had to be removed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j_bishop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

nice watch. good time keeper. very pleased with item thank you. j. b.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest