English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by osa_iy
  • Jan 22, 2015

please may i know the difference between these watches there is one for £13 and this is £29. 59 it looks exactly the same with me, please what the difference because i have got one for about £15 not really high quality as expected i want to swap it for this one if this one is better and heavier quality please get back as soon as possble

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Very pleased with this watch. I love the LED for viewing at night. My eyesight is not the best so this is a big plus for me. Pretty chuncky but that seems to be the fasion at the moment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxylsmith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

This is a outstanding watch I like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paumarques5555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

big but,good product I would recommend to anyone! the packing was a bit damaged but that as to do with DHL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Akoon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

Conforme à la description et plutôt une bonne surprise. Une des deux piles était à changer. Mode d'emploi succinct !
Je recommande ce produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc.thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

Produit conforme à la description et reçu dans les délais.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Mooi, net en functioneel horloge. Het bandje was echter wel heel wijd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vachekiri59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Bonjour ,j'ai bien reçu la montre ,et comme d'habitude elle est conforme à la photo , trés jolie ,avec mode d'emploi en anglais ,livrée dans les délais j'avais choisi la livraison gratuite ,j'ai déjà commandé plusieurs montre sur ce site , et j'ai toujours été satisfait .Et quand j'ai rencontré un problème avec le produit , il a été réglé rapidement .Je recommande donc ce site pour son sérieux

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yannick.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

desole pour le retard plus ordinateur je l' ai bien recu excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DANIEL GARCIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

BUENOS DIAS, HE RECIBIDOEL RELOJ y, SI, ME GUSTA MUCHO y ME LO QUEDO. MUCHAS GRACIAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WEIDE® Men's Watch Business Style Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Water Resistant Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Teen Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Digital
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 NEW Mens Watches top brand luxury military watch Dress Clock Gold Watch Metal Watch Bracelets Stainless Steel horloges Mannen Gift Tool and Box
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 NAVIFORCE Men\'s Sport Military Fashion Wrist Analog-Digital Casual Calendar Genuine Leather Creative LCD Quartz Noctilucent Cool Dual Time Zones Watch
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Calendar/Water Resistant Stainless Steel Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Smart Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch DigitalLED Touch Screen Altimeter Thermometer
3% buyUSD $ 39.09
 SKMEI® Men\'s Fashion Sport Dial Chrono Date Leather Strap Quartz Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Winner® Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Mechanical Watch Wrist watch Automatic self-winding Calendar Water Resistant/Water Proof Luminous
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 CURREN® watchbands relogio masculino Character design leather watch strap European style military waterproof watch
5% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Men\'s Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Hollow Engraving Automatic self-winding Leather Band Luxury Black
6% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Men\'s Luxury Watches Liandu Brand Fashion Sports Watches Quartz Watch Casual Military Waterproof Leather Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Japanese Quartz
8% buyUSD $ 35.99
 TVG KM-468 Men\'s Luxury Strap Watch Analog-digital Multifunctional LED Noctilucent Two Time Zones Calendar 50M Water Resistant Sport Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MINIFOCUS Sport Chronograph Watches Men luxury Brand Waterproof Quartz Military Men Wrist Watch Clock Male reloj hombre
11% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest