English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mattdonino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Very nice watch, well worth the wait.
Very solid, nice movement, excellent quality. It feels good in your hand.

Only small problem, it has a hairline crack at the bottom of the crystal. (see picture below)

It's very small and almost unnoticeable, Considering the time it will take to ship back and forth, I'll just live with it.

For MiniInTheBox, in the future, better packaging is required, it was only in an envelope wrapped in bubble wrap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevincgroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

I got four of these for my groomsmen. Very unique looking and I am impressed with the build. I hope they last a long time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomrosen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

I've ordered one of these, and it was so nice I gave it as a gift and a ordering another for myself. I especially like mechanical wind watches, and this one is very easy to read, as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthuan75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Me llego a tiempo, muy buen producto, y el precio super cómodo. Lo recomiendo y yo desde luego que seguiré comprando acá. Gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmhptimmermans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Goede transactie en volgens tijdpad geleverd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max.roks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Хорошие механические часы. То что хотел...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brooklynbrothers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

prima spul en goed verpakt, alleen de douanekosten waren wat hoog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Bonito, quanto à qualidade, o tempo vai dizer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest