English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Super cool ur ud over det sædvanlige

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hktheill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Super flot herreur! Lækker kvalitet og det holder!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by privat1232009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

utrolig lækkert ur og lækkert design og meget behageligt bånd for håndledet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Flott utseende mest nødvendige innhold enkel å stille de forskjellige funksjoner lett å lese dato og tid godt bakgrunnslys lav pris !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigo perez
  • Aug 29, 2014

estos reloj cuesta 36.99 dolares es decir 37 dolares que en plata colombiana eso es como 70.000 pesos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc.gilissen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

goed mooi en degelijk horloge. ziet er heel stoer uit.
misschien best bij jullie produkten vermelden dat er nog belastingen moet op betaald worden, dit had geen reden geweest om niet te kopen maar was wel handig om te weten.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herreyre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

PRODUIT CORRESPONDANT A LA COMMANDE OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tttiiinnnooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

EL RELOJ BIEN, DENTRO DE LO ESPERADO, PERO LA SORPRESA ME LA LLEVE CUANDO ME LLEGA EL REPARTIDOR DE UPS Y ME DICE QUE SI LO QUIERO TENGO QUE ABONAR CASI 25€ DE GASTOS DE ADUANAS, SINO QUE SE VA DE VUELTA EL PEDIDO, ME PARECIO FATAL, PORQUE ESO NO LO HE VISTO REFLEJADO POR NINGUN LADO EN LAS CONDICIONES DE COMPRA LO DE ADUANAS), RECOMIENDO EL RELOJ NO LOS GASTOS QUE CASI SE DUPLICA EL PRECIO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolas.thaon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

bien reçu le coli mais frais de douane élever

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest