English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jcontoris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

This a great watch. I wear it to work and out at night. The style is quite unique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salou.pascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

très belle montre livraison parfaite . je vous recommande ce produit extra qualité , prix vraiment super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salou.pascal
  • Mar 09, 2015

excellent du début a la fin en espérant quelle dure longtemps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Reloj magnífico. Es de tamaño grande pero para una mujer aceptable. Tiene hora analógica y digital que se puede ver por la noche perfectamente. Lo recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariotavares84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

muito boa qualidade funciona 100% apenas um bocadito de tempo para programar tudo pois tem varios alames e etc... contente e aconselho..............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maloga2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Estoy muy contento con la compra el relog es muy bonito y funciona correctamente y el pedido llego antes de lo que me dijeron

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lth.Pohl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

alles korrekt und zuverlässig wie bschrieben

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fu1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Часы просто супер! Качество не придраться! Всё сделано очень качественно. Не знаю уж как будут в эксплуатации но надеюсь всё будет хорошо. я очень доволен покупкой!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kbkdk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Intet at kalge over,helt fint...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgioconio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

conforme a quanto descritto direi che va bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest