English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (108 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by romanovp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

получил достаточно быстро. 25 дней из них 12 дней праздников. упакованы в пупырку. часы на руке выглядят красиво, на ощупь конечно подешевле )). всё работает, будильник, секундомер, подсветка (прикольная) воду не набирает. для работы самое оно.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aralphson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Fantastic looking watch, which is really easy to use and to see. Love the lit up effect and the useful, uncluttered functions. Waterproof as well wow!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor.fatkulin.71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

O.K!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

I have 8 watches but this one is my favourite. Day/date/time digital section easy to set with the buttons & easy to read. The analog dial is very simply set the old fashion way with a separate winder. The dual time settings make this a good watch for travel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julietdunn23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Excellent bought for my sons birthday and he loves it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lanabond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

just as displayed really like the face of the watch and its strap, however the wrong color arrived

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maathu13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Its something unique with button on the left side

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heaglin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

I got in quick and fast I like my watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lare1112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

I've had several people comment favorable about this watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gcoffield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Not a bad watch, looks ok, works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest