English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ginitapalma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

muy bonito, tardo mucho en llegar mi paquete, espero la próxima vez hagan aclaración especifica sobre el tiempo de llegada, por que me confundió un poco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wanderson
  • Mar 31, 2015

quero saber se eu posso surfar com esse relógio? e se ele é totalmente a prova d'água?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pparenteau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

belle montre fonctionne tres bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucio.binotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Demora mas chega...
excelente qualidade...
obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

exactement le produit que je cherchais !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manupeligros6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Más rápido de lo acordado, me llegó perfecto y estoy muy contento. Por poner una pega, que no venía con instrucciones de uso, pero eso se solventa toqueteando, jeje.
Muchas gracias

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

PRODUTO CHEGOU EM EXCELENTE ESTADO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omegalandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Excellente montre, TRES BON PRODUIT, SOLIDE et très simple à régler même sans notice...!

Commandé le 06/06/2014 reçu le 11/06/2014 sachant que le lundi 09/06/2014 nous étions férié !

BRAVO Mininthebox pour votre sérieux, JE VOUS ADORE et achèterai encore et encore chez vous, car je n'ai pas fini ma collection de montres...! lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maac103
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Han tardado mas de lo que se especificaba en el anuncio, pero el reloj es de buena calidad y llego en perfecto estado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by capricesbed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Excellente montre et conforme à la photo d'illustration

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest