English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Coolguy71
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Great Products and Fast Shipping!!! Would highly recommend shopping here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pveugelers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

very happy with this item,great service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pctrep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Very nice looking watch. The silver colored face stands out sharply with the black band. First order was lost in shipping and Mini replaced in a timely manner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filsifil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Thank you very much I have received my goods today and I thought that the goods were registered, but discovered that the goods are sent regular mail in the sense that it would have benefited in the mail, but has received praise be to Allah today
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakilahmed1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Great watch and the cheapest I have found so far surprised it was this cheap. Has time/date a good light and also a stop watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yadwinderkabir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

i didnt received my order right now. when i will receive my order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morten.bergmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Nice and good watch for the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ovendale19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Great watch at a great price. I haven't regretted buying this watch for even one minute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcio.carioca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Produto de excelente qualidade, entrega rápida. Produto entregue de acordo com o pedido. Realmente muito lindo. Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clerivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Otima qualidade, so demorou muito para chegar + de 3 meses

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest