English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Con-Ed-Man
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

I received this watch today and was very impressed with the face display. I got the model with the red and yellow display. The LEDs are very bright and very easy to read. The setup was easy with the included instructions.. The watch is a nice sporty watch. Can also be used as a dress watch. This,watch is well worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Josep
  • Apr 05, 2013

Esta wapo el reloj tiene que ser mio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Алексей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Получил наручные часы. Покупал для сына, часы просто супер смотрятся шикарно цветовая гамма веселинькая, сынок даволен. С первого раза кажется не понятно какое время показывают но насамом деле все понятно и четко. Советую всем, в магазине такие не купишь.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wellington
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

adorei este relogio bonito de otima qualidade alem de ser exclusivo recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

ótimo produto, recebido dentro do prazo, indico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FRANCIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

OK ESTA GUAPIZIMO GENIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arctic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

petit soucis lors de la réception de cette montre, le cadran était décaler, le service après vente à de suite pris les choses en main très rapidement, je suis satisfait de la qualité du service après vente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felixgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

envio en 20 días, artículo perfecto. El reloj es una pasada, llama la atención.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest