English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lancegb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Nice watch, accurate and contemporary. I purchased this watch for its quirky LED readout. It always brings questions from my friends and associates. Its display is the main reason for my interest. Once the rather clumsy programming is mastered it remains accurate and always a source of interest to others. If you like a watch with character and a quirky presentation of time then this watch you must have but be patient with the programming.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertonante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

buono ottimo xxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jl.kuiper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Mooi horloge en werkt perfect. Om het in te stellen mag wel iets meer informatie gegeven worden maar het is wel gelukt. Het is een nieuwe manier van klok kijken. TOP horloge.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frehse.egon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Eine sehr schöne Uhr mit allen funktionen die eine Uhr braucht und übersichtlich noch dazu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabener
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

un orologio veramente bello e innovativo
facile lettura dopo aver appreso dalle istruzioni il funzionamento
di sicuro successo ottima la fattura della cassa e cinturino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Tres bien finie, fait son effet, a recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thomas Busse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

hab schon eine, musste eine zweite her, einfach genial das Design und der ganze Auftritt der Uhr. Super Hinkucker.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tenner,Sabine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Super Uhr sieht wunderschön aus,Lieferung sehr schnell.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ener
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

super bien fini.un article de bonne qualité.merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest