English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nichin_enline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Received little late. But I've received the item which I order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saeed.hsbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

i have received this shipment thank you mini in the box its as its in the pictures thank you again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickphilpot6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Marvellous, gets the hair off places that I didnt know I had hair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dsmith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

I am completely satisfied with the results. Best company and customer service!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorenc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

I got it, nice item, I have to try it, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JUJU
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

THESE WORK GREAT THEY CUT AND TRIM NICLY WITHOUT BRAKING YOUR POKET

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhbrown44
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Everything seems to look good I don't see any issues with it and it took about 2 1/2 to 3 weeks to get here but all looks good and it seemed to work just fine. For the money it's cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mason.johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Item arrived in a reasonable time, and it's everything I expected. Great value!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxxmunson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

excellent product for the price works good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Om Dahal
  • Oct 24, 2014

I have a question about this item
Does pencil battery goes in this Shaver Razor?
Thanks for your consideration.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men'S Multifunctional Shaver Razor
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Kemei® Summer Supply Small Electronic 3 Type Blades In One Hair Remover Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Max Battery Powered Men Trimmer Shaver Hair Removal with LED Light for Micro Touch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Mini Fan / USB Mini Lights Dual Combo Small Suit Fan Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro Touch Max Personal Ear Nose Neck Eyebrow Hair Trimmer Remover
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Electric Nose Ear Facial Hair Trimmer Cleaner Shaver Clipper High Security(Powered by 1 AA Battery)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electric Nose Ear Facial Hair Trimmer Cleaner Shaver Clipper High Security(Power 1 AA Battery)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Manual / Electric / Foil Shaver / Shaving AccessoriesWet/Dry Shaving / Pop-up Trimmers / Low Noise / Quick Charging / LED Light /
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Micro Touch Max Personal Ear Nose Neck Eyebrow Hair Trimmer Remover
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 22 natural Magnetic Stones Eye Massager Therapy Short Sight Myopia Eye Fatigue
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Micro Touch Max Personal Ear Nose Neck Eyebrow Hair Trimmer Remover
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Electric Shaver Men Face Manual / Electric / Rotary Shaver / Shaving AccessoriesWaterproof / Wet/Dry Shaving / Pop-up Trimmers /
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 New Arrival Men Multifunction Shaver Razor Nose hair Manager Men\'S Removal with LED Light Epilator
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PRITECH Brand Professional Classical Black Rechargeable Shaver With Super Slim Body For Men
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Eletric Tweezers Hair Removal Remover Epilator For Men&Woman
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hair Removal Men / Women Others Manual / Shaving Accessories Lubricant Dispenser / Low Noise / Ergonomic Design Wet and Dry Shave
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Rechargeable Hair Removal shaver bikini Electric Epilator Trimmer Yes Finishing Touch Hair Remover Instant & Pain Free
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Electric Nose Ear Facial Hair Trimmer Cleaner Shaver Clipper High Security(Powered by 1 AA Battery)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LXW-282 MTK2501 Bluetooth 4.0 IP67 Genuine Leather Band Dialer SMS Pedometer Remote Camera Find Phone Anti Lost Music Compass
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Electric Nose&Ear Facial Hair Trimmer Cleaner Shaver Clipper High Security(1 AA Battery)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Full Body Massager Electromotion Shiatsu Relieve general fatigue Portable Mixed
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Epilator Women Electric Rechargeable Hair Removal
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Electric Shaver Men Face Manual Electric Shaving Accessories Rotary ShaverWaterproof Lubricant Dispenser Low Noise Quick Charging LED
7% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest