English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (334 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marcelo.doo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Agradeço ao Miniinthebox pois não poupou esforços para me reenviar o produto que não havia recebido, chegou tudo OK e o produto é de excelente qualidade eu recomendo!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hemerson1902
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Pow relógio muito bonito, chegou hoje e dentro do prazo, gostei bastante, e os ponteiros aparecem no escuro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitsos474
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Awesome watch.Thanks a lot.It is much more better than it looks on the photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suryayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

thanks...Thanks

*****

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norskgutt2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

We bought a pile of watches, both man, woman and kid models. The best is that so far our impression still not fades out and all watches still works.
This is a nice watch and my opinion is that is a good value for money. Quite big and easy noticeable by others thus I received a number of compliments. I have tested the watch and it runs app 810sec/5days faster then world clock that I used as reference for that test. Three smaller pointers are fake and does not have any functionality except to made this watch more 'equipped'. The same comment is also valid for those two dominating buttons on the right side. Combination of the white and light green colors for the pointers enables the visibility clear and bright. Even big in size and bit heavier (which was to be expected) it is quite conformable and fits nice on the hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by levinmix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Доволен приобретенными часами, доставка оправдала ожидания, буду еще заказывать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jairsasso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

relógio muito lindo, excelente preço, gostei muito !! Voltarei a comprar outros !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcel.gommans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Vandaag het sporthorloge ontvangen. Een prachtig horloge om te zien. Stevig van constructie. Hiermee mag je zeker gezien worden! Ik weet zeker dat ik veel plezier zal beleven aan dit horloge. En dat voor die prijs! Bedankt, Miniinthebox! Ik zal zeker meer dingen kopen!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmcontador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

o relogio é muito bonito. espero que chegue o mais rápido possivel e que nao venha quebrado dessa vez.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alf_telles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Chegou dia 11/12/2012, com alguns dias de atraso. Muito bem embalado, funcionando perfeitamente, além de ser muito bonito. Contudo, é muito grande.

Comprei outro, através do pedido 1211120702472193. Mas, foi extraviado (furtado) antes da entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 V6® Men's Watch Military Racing Style Big Dial Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Gold Case Rubber Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Quartz Watch Casual Business Watch Male Wristwatches Quartz-Watch Relogio Masculino
3% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Men\'s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Casual Watch Digital Watch Digital LCD Water Resistant / Water Proof Multifunction Silicone Band Cool
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Red Dial Black Silicone Band Sporty Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 16pcs Watch Repair Tool Kit Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Write/Black Watch Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 CURREN® watchbands relogio masculino Character design leather watch strap European style military waterproof watch
11% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Men\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Wrist watch Digital LED Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones Alarm Luminous Rubber
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
BTest