English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Кольцо конечно красивое, копия как в описании, но оказалось мало, а я так надеялся!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonnyyeettaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

i love this ring,its so masculine and the rock really rocks,it sparkles.i am requesting the manufacturers of mens rings here in miniinthebox to please make bigger size for the mens rings like sizes 11,12,13,14.i am so disappointed with your ring sizes really.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salinas21christy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

This is a very nice ring. It is very good quality for the price and looks like an expensive ring in person. I gifted it and I know he will like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riteshchuttani
  • Dec 31, 2014

Hi,

I liked one of your product name Z&X® Men's Nice Silver Crystal Fashion Ring #00767962. I am from India and my ring size no is 24 as per indian ring size measurement instrument. there is only size no 10 mention for this product. I want to know that this size no is as per abroad size or what.

Please revert

Thanks

Ritesh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santos.fulvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

MOLTO BELLO SI PUO' PORTARE ANCHE TUTTI I GIORNI PERCHE' NON E' MOLTO VISTOSO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santosjuka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Hola, ayer mande unos mensajes, pues estaba enfadado pero hoy tuve la sorpresa de recibir mi pedido después de 2 meses.
todo ok me gusto mucho fantástico
Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiselewa-nm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Кольцо очень понравилось, аккуратно сделано.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.goote
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

http://www.miniinthebox.com/nl/herenmooizilvercrystalfashionring_p767962.html

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maisaev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

супер, камень как настоящий, на солнеце просто "горит"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronalddrenthen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

mooie ring voldoet aan alle verwachtingen. niet echt een mannen ring, maar is een leuk cadeau voor mijn meisje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest