English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hipoteze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Large mettalic watch with bright indicators. Easy to read time. Good quality.

Men's PU Digital LED Wrist Watch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TerryDB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Another conversation piece and fun to show others to tell the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pozel100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Another great addition to my watch collection, good strap, smart looking watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By James
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Watch looks great, was really impressed at quality. Flashing LED lights look great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul Pm.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Dig this yall. I use to be a plain old guy, but then I ordered this LED watch. Now check this out Mr. Roboto watch aficianado, now I am a cool guy with a hot chick on my arm almost every night. When I need the time, the watch tells it like a disco club exploding on my wrist. My chick digs the looks I get from the other ladies checking out my futuristic timepiece. Everybody now wants to be me. I am now a super rocking hard knocking LED watching chick stalking cool azz dude, thanks to my watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shona Davidson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

Love it, great value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bimmer76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

nice watch for fun and for a gift

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Durgam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

It took 11 days to get to my address in the U.S. The watch is not working!! It turns on for 5 seconds then it goes off! Totally disappointed! And the watch is cheaper on Ebay by the way. I thought buying from here is worth it but its not.

I just bought this watch again, can u guys make sure it works this time please.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.bouras.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Εχω κάνει και άλλες παραγγελείες και είμαι παρα πολύ ευχαρηστιμένος και απο τα πρωιόντα σας και απο την εξηπηρέτηση σας, και επισεις απο το χρόνο παράδοσεις, ενοείτε ότι και αυτή τη στιγμή που σας γράφω περιμένω να παραλάβω και άλλα πρωιόντα σας.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hadie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Good Value for money - Settings are easy and leds can be dimmed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's PU Digital LED Wrist Watch (Black)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Colorful LED V Edition Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Black)
74% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Unisex Fashion Display Colorful LED Black PU Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Triangle Shape Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Men\'s Rubber Digital LED Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Silicone LED Digital Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Steel Digital LED Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 35.09
 Men\'s Triangle Shape Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Men\'s Automatic Multi-movement Digital-Analog Rubber Wrist Watch (2 Time Zones,Black Band)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Multi-functional Steel Digital-Analog LED-Quartz Multi-movement Wrist Watch (2 Time Zone, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Men’s PU Digital LED Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Future Design - Red LED Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Black Face Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional PU Analog - Digital Automatic And Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Brown Dial Black PU Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Men\'s Blue LED 72-Lattice Display Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Touch Screen Style LED Digital Silicone Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashional Pattern Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Silicone Digital Automatic Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Casual Style Quartz PU Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Square Green Dial Silicone Band Digital Led Sports(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Calendar Function PU Analog Auto-Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Dial Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Quartz Analog Gold Dial Leather Wrist Watch with Second Hands Dial (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Men\'s Calendar Style Silicone Analog Auto-mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Unisex Steel Digital LED Wrist Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest