English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1839 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rooney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Excelente produto, recomendo à todos. Apesar de ser taxado na âlfandega do Brasil vale a pena.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply(16) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cosmin.onet93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Looks just as described, I will order again for sure.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Nice watch. I love it. Worth the money

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danmturi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

The watch was packaged and sealed nicely.
It really looked nice and shinny.
Its leather straps are hard enough and comfortable.
I like it that when you set time the minute hand stops and then when you are finished with setting time,the minute hand works.
Thanks miniinthebox.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d.kindurio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Very good watches, although had to paid much to customs and invoice was different with t he package than i paid.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariosrimp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Very good watch. I like it, from the first time :)

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Pagamento efectuado em 18 de Março, mercadoria chegou no 10 de Abril.
17 dias úteis depois, para Portugal... para quem não tem pressa, vale a pena!
Materiais valem o preço, relógio baratos mas bonitos e até com muito bom aspeto.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By majavailo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Mas pequeño de lo que creia. Pero muy bonito y funciona bien.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By watchwatcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

Very decent watch, the biggest watch I own so far. I daughter liked it too, she even post with watch. Thank you for a very affordable watch, just dont believe on the caseback stamp that it's stainless steel because magnet stick to the caseback like crazy, for the cost it is not surprise.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By murilofamilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Relógio muito bom, bonito, sociável, para qualquer ocasião. Comprei para uso próprio.

Men's Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest