English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by danillo brito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

gostei muito do produto só demorou um pouco para chegar mas tirando isso foi muito bom compra neste site recomendo a todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Nice Doing Business with you'll, Thank You ! Great Products, Highly Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafamolinabarna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

a los niños les gusta, el rojo me llegó sin pilas pero le puse una y ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alguien.mg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Realmente elegante y de muy buena apariencia. Buen tamaño para hombre, acabado metálico de calidad y aunque las esferas y botones son de adorno, da el pego de ser un reloj bueno. Ideal para ir bien vestido sin preocupaciones de que se pueda dañar porgolpes, dado lo que vale, si se me estropeara trabajando, que es para lo que lo he comprado, no dudaría en comprar otro igual. Muy buena compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

ottimo prodotto, buona qualità a basso costo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

le montre est tres tres belle et le site est tres sérieux donc n'hésitez pas à commander chez miniinthebox.
j'ai fais plusieur commandes sur ce site est il a toujours était sérieux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bylt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2013

Sportlich und einfach ideal beim täglichen tragen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

muy bueno, por su precio merece la pena. Lo unico que es un poco coñazo tener que dar al botón para ver la hora... jajaja

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest