English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hsiren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Great Products!Thank you Lightinthebox.com!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiagorepetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Relógio bonito, luxuoso e parece ser muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doobang1216
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

I really like this watch. It's gorgeous.
Although miniinthebox shipped it late, I am still satisfied because of the quality of the watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

bellissimo non passa inosservato sono molto contento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Prodotto ricevuto nei limiti di consegna. Il minimo ritardo è dovuto alle festività natalizie e di capodanno.
Il prodotto è veramente bello e ben realizzato.
E' arrivato perfettamente imballato in una confezione che ne ha mantenuto l'integrità nonostante il mio postino sia un po' indelicato con i pacchi.
Lo consiglio vivamente dato che non necessita di batteria, ma si ricarica con il movimento del polso.
Ottima fattura e ottimi colori.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danyel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

ceasul este exact ca cel din poza, functioneaza impecabil, estetica este super ok, recomand cu mare placere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей Чичулин
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Заказ ждал меньше месяца ! Курьер предворительно позвонив по телефону доставил бандероль по тому адресу который я назвал.При нём проверил наличие и исправность заказаного товара.Всё было в полном порядке ! Часы отличные и прекрасно смотрятся !!! В общем и целом я всем доволен ! Огромное СПАСИБО !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcos Ctba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Obrigado a equipe MiniinThebox, preço justo mercadoria de qualidade, já fiz duas compras e recomendo, em breve farei minha compra de natal WOOHOO...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ótimo relógio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

O relógio é muito bonito, elegante e funcional.
Chegou em perfeito estado, bem embalado e exatamente como o que aparece no site.

Muito bom

Recomendo a todos

Obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris D
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

sehr gute Verarbeitung
gute Lesbarkeit
hoher Tragekomfort

Dies sind u.a. einige Eigenschaften, die diese Uhr mit sich bringt.

Das Einstellen der Uhrzeit ist selbsterklärend.
Daher wäre eine zusätzliche Anleitung zur Uhr überflüssig.

Sehr schönes Design.


Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest