English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edward_young_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

This is an excellent addition to my wardrobe. I have received many compliments.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edgarskites
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Good! The watch is nice and beautiful! This watch will be a present to my friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wwwazer02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

good product ,service,i will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hsiren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

This watch is really great! It's nice looking and it gives a rich feeling! Thanks a lot and I'll be back sometime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dinhospedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Excelente produto, serviços excelente da Mini In The Box, respeito ao consumidor, cumprindo prazos e acompanhandonos em todo processo desde a compra ate o recebimento do pedido. Parabens, estou muito satisfeito com os produtos e o site. Comprarei sempre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimigrigriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

a mettre tous les jours mécanique précise a condition de la remonter a peu prés tous les trente six heure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giardinosergio448
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Molto bello grazie..... Consegna precisa oggetto secondo la mia aspettativa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiofrancos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

otimo produto e uma impresa bem conceituada que respeita o tempo de entrega dos produtos adorei e recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Trés bon rapport qualité/prix. A conseiller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chusartiles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

El producto es espectacular. Una calidad muy buena a un precio estupendo. Luce elegante y el mecanismo automático parce funcionar prefectamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest